LoboTV

Embed Code

close

Baseball - Coach Birmingham and Team USA

7/9/2014

UNM head coach Ray Birmingham is serving as the hitting coach for USA Baseball's Collegiate National Team this summer. Here are some photos courtesy of USA Baseball.

Wednesday, December 17
8:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
vs. Central Arkansas
Thursday, December 18
7:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
vs. Cal Poly
Saturday, December 20
7:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
at New Mexico State
Sunday, December 21
1:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
vs. Northern Arizona
Tuesday, December 23
7:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
at Grand Canyon
Wednesday, December 31
3:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
at Fresno State
5:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
vs. Fresno State
Saturday, January 03
2:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
at Colorado State
6:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
vs. Colorado State (Alumni Day)
Tuesday, January 06
TBA - 
Skiing
at Women's Giant Slalom
9:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
at San Diego State
Wednesday, January 07
TBA - 
Skiing
at Men's Giant Slalom
7:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
vs. San Diego State
Friday, January 09
TBA - 
Skiing
at Women's Giant Slalom
Saturday, January 10
All Day - 
Track & Field
at Air Force Open *
E-News