LoboTV

Embed Code

close

Photo Gallery: Women's Basketball vs Boise... 2/12/2014
The University of New Mexico women's basketball team dropped a 86-80 decision to Boise State in a close overtime contest on Wednesday night at the Pit.
backforward
Embed This
Previous Gallery: Women's Basketball vs.... Next Gallery: Men's Basketball vs...
  • 425 640 211703321 New Mexico Athletics
    426 640 211703044 New Mexico Athletics
    640 426 211703320 New Mexico Athletics
    640 426 211703221 New Mexico Athletics
    640 426 211703319 New Mexico Athletics
  • 426 640 211703134 New Mexico Athletics
    359 640 211703316 New Mexico Athletics
    426 640 211703220 New Mexico Athletics
    425 640 211703133 New Mexico Athletics
    425 640 211703040 New Mexico Athletics
  • 425 640 211703039 New Mexico Athletics
    425 640 211703037 New Mexico Athletics
    640 425 211703035 New Mexico Athletics
    425 640 211702911 New Mexico Athletics
    425 640 211703009 New Mexico Athletics
1/15
Sunday, November 23
All Day - 
Women's Swimming & Diving
at Wildcat Invitational (Divers)
51 - 64 (L)
Men's Basketball
at Texas A&M
Monday, November 24
7:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
vs. Stanford
Tuesday, November 25
7:00 PM - 
Volleyball
vs. Air Force
Friday, November 28
5:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
at Stephen F. Austin vs. UC Riverside
7:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
vs. Boston U
Saturday, November 29
1:00 PM - 
Football
vs. Wyoming
5:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
at Boston U vs. S.F. Austin or UC Riverside
7:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
vs. TBA (S.F. Austin or UC Riverside)
Sunday, November 30
2:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
vs. USC (Toys For Tots)
Wednesday, December 03
6:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
at Texas
7:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
vs. New Mexico State
Friday, December 05
TBA - 
Volleyball
at NCAA First Round
Saturday, December 06
6:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
at Valparaiso
Sunday, December 07
2:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
at New Mexico State
E-News