LoboTV

Embed Code

close

Women's Basketball - Lobo Women's Basketball vs. Southeast Missouri

11/30/2013

The Lobos play host to the Redhawks of Southeast Missouri in the consolation game of New Mexico's Thanksgiving Tournament in The Pit in Albuquerque on Nov. 30, 2013.

Saturday, August 15
7:00 PM -
Men's Soccer
vs. Air Force (Exhibition)
Monday, August 17
7:00 PM - 
Women's Soccer
vs. Fort Lewis (exhibition)
Wednesday, August 19
7:00 PM -
Men's Soccer
vs. Grand Canyon (Exhibition)
Thursday, August 20
6:30 PM - 
Volleyball
vs. Cherry vs. Silver
Friday, August 21
5:00 PM - 
Women's Soccer
at USC vs. Texas Tech
7:30 PM - 
Women's Soccer
vs. Florida State
Saturday, August 22
7:00 PM -
Men's Soccer
at Denver (Exhibition)
Sunday, August 23
10:30 AM - 
Women's Soccer
at USC vs. Florida State
1:00 PM - 
Women's Soccer
vs. Texas Tech
Wednesday, August 26
6:00 PM - 
Women's Soccer
at New Mexico State
Friday, August 28
8:00 AM - 
Volleyball
at Belmont
3:00 PM - 
Volleyball
at Albany
Saturday, August 29
5:00 PM - 
Volleyball
at Ball State
5:00 PM - 
Men's Soccer
at UCLA
Sunday, August 30
1:00 PM - 
Women's Soccer
at Colorado
E-News