LoboTV

Embed Code

close

Photo Gallery: New Mexico vs. Georgia 11/23/2012
The Lobos and the Lady Bulldogs played in the championship game of the 2012 Lobo Thanksgiving Invitational
backforward
Embed This
Previous Gallery: Women's Basketball vs.... Next Gallery: New Mexico vs. North...
  • 640 424 Caroline Durbin gets past a Georgia defender 211161801 New Mexico Athletics
    640 424 Deeva Vaughn goes up for two 211161802 New Mexico Athletics
    640 424 Jourdan Erskine passes 211161803 New Mexico Athletics
    640 424 Jayme Jackson takes a long two-point jumper in the first half 211161804 New Mexico Athletics
    640 424 Jourdan Erskine looks to cut into the post 211161805 New Mexico Athletics
  • 640 424 Sara Halasz looks inside as she dribbles 211161806 New Mexico Athletics
    424 640 Brea Mitchell defends 211161807 New Mexico Athletics
    424 640 A group of fans watch the action between New Mexico and Georgia 211161642 New Mexico Athletics
    640 424 Bryce Owens calls a play 211161643 New Mexico Athletics
    640 424 Khadijah Shumpert takes a shot 211161644 New Mexico Athletics
1/10
Tuesday, October 21
All Day - 
Men's Golf
at Tavistock Collegiate Invitational/Texas Tech & Central Florida
Thursday, October 23
7:00 PM - 
Volleyball
vs. Nevada
Friday, October 24
7:00 PM - 
Women's Soccer
vs. Colorado State
Saturday, October 25
11:00 AM - 
Women's Swimming & Diving
vs. Northern Arizona
2:00 PM - 
Volleyball
vs. San Jose State
7:00 PM - 
Men's Soccer
vs. Old Dominion
Sunday, October 26
1:00 PM - 
Women's Soccer
vs. Wyoming
Monday, October 27
All Day - 
Men's Golf
at Royal Oaks Intercollegiate/University of Baylor
Tuesday, October 28
All Day - 
Men's Golf
at Royal Oaks Intercollegiate/University of Baylor
Wednesday, October 29
6:00 PM - 
Men's Soccer
at UAB
Thursday, October 30
7:00 PM - 
Volleyball
at Boise State
Friday, October 31
All Day - 
Cross Country
at Mountain West Cross Country Championships
8:00 PM - 
Women's Soccer
at San Diego State
Saturday, November 01
3:30 PM - 
Football
at UNLV
7:00 PM - 
Men's Soccer
vs. Marshall
E-News