LoboTV

Embed Code

close

Photo Gallery: New Mexico vs. Valparaiso (AP) 12/7/2012
backforward
Embed This
Previous Gallery: Men's Basketball vs.... Next Gallery: USC vs. No. 18 New Mexico
  • 640 463 New Mexico's Demetrius Walker shoots over Valparaiso's Kevin Van Wijk (55) during the first half of an NCAA college basketball game at University Arena in Albuquerque, N.M., Saturday, Dec. 8, 2012. (AP Photo/Craig Fritz) 211162331 New Mexico Athletics
    640 501 Demetrius Walker defends Valparaiso's Will Bogan (3). (AP Photo/Craig Fritz) 211162332 New Mexico Athletics
    450 640 Kendall Williams shoots over Valparaiso's Chris Perez. (AP Photo/Craig Fritz) 211162333 New Mexico Athletics
    640 416 Hugh Greenwood tries to get around Valparaiso's Will Bogan. (AP Photo/Craig Fritz) 211162334 New Mexico Athletics
    640 496 Steve Alford signals to his team during the first half. (AP Photo/Craig Fritz) 211162719 New Mexico Athletics
1/5
Tuesday, October 21
All Day - 
Men's Golf
at Tavistock Collegiate Invitational/Texas Tech & Central Florida
Thursday, October 23
7:00 PM - 
Volleyball
vs. Nevada
Friday, October 24
7:00 PM - 
Women's Soccer
vs. Colorado State
Saturday, October 25
11:00 AM - 
Women's Swimming & Diving
vs. Northern Arizona
2:00 PM - 
Volleyball
vs. San Jose State
7:00 PM - 
Men's Soccer
vs. Old Dominion
Sunday, October 26
1:00 PM - 
Women's Soccer
vs. Wyoming
Monday, October 27
All Day - 
Men's Golf
at Royal Oaks Intercollegiate/University of Baylor
Tuesday, October 28
All Day - 
Men's Golf
at Royal Oaks Intercollegiate/University of Baylor
Wednesday, October 29
6:00 PM - 
Men's Soccer
at UAB
Thursday, October 30
7:00 PM - 
Volleyball
at Boise State
Friday, October 31
All Day - 
Cross Country
at Mountain West Cross Country Championships
8:00 PM - 
Women's Soccer
at San Diego State
Saturday, November 01
3:30 PM - 
Football
at UNLV
7:00 PM - 
Men's Soccer
vs. Marshall
E-News