LoboTV

Embed Code

close

Photo Gallery: New Mexico vs. Texas 9/6/2006
backforward
Embed This
Previous Gallery: Rudy Davalos Basketball... Next Gallery: UNM vs. Stephen F. Austin...
  • 419 640 The Lobos line up for introductions at the UNM Soccer Complex. 210931111 New Mexico Athletics
    419 640 Senior Kristine Sweat ignited the crowd with this shot that found the back of the net in just the fourth minute of action. It was her fourth goal of the year. 210931112 New Mexico Athletics
    419 640 Erin Paetz make a move in the midfield. 210931113 New Mexico Athletics
    419 640 Hannah Hand had one shot off the bench tonight 210931114 New Mexico Athletics
    419 640 Kaela Kelly had a solid game in the midfield against Texas. 210931115 New Mexico Athletics
  • 419 640 Katelyn Ley surveys the field. 210931116 New Mexico Athletics
    419 640 Bridgette Sanchez had the assists on Sweats' goal tonight. 210931117 New Mexico Athletics
    419 640 Amber Wetsch moves forward from the backline. 210931118 New Mexico Athletics
1/8
Tuesday, October 21
All Day - 
Men's Golf
at Tavistock Collegiate Invitational/Texas Tech & Central Florida
Thursday, October 23
7:00 PM - 
Volleyball
vs. Nevada
Friday, October 24
7:00 PM - 
Women's Soccer
vs. Colorado State
Saturday, October 25
11:00 AM - 
Women's Swimming & Diving
vs. Northern Arizona
2:00 PM - 
Volleyball
vs. San Jose State
7:00 PM - 
Men's Soccer
vs. Old Dominion
Sunday, October 26
1:00 PM - 
Women's Soccer
vs. Wyoming
Monday, October 27
All Day - 
Men's Golf
at Royal Oaks Intercollegiate/University of Baylor
Tuesday, October 28
All Day - 
Men's Golf
at Royal Oaks Intercollegiate/University of Baylor
Wednesday, October 29
6:00 PM - 
Men's Soccer
at UAB
Thursday, October 30
7:00 PM - 
Volleyball
at Boise State
Friday, October 31
All Day - 
Cross Country
at Mountain West Cross Country Championships
8:00 PM - 
Women's Soccer
at San Diego State
Saturday, November 01
3:30 PM - 
Football
at UNLV
7:00 PM - 
Men's Soccer
vs. Marshall
E-News