LoboTV

Embed Code

close

Photo Gallery: UNM Men's Tennis vs. Nebraska 2/2/2007
The 73rd-ranked men's tennis team upset No. 63 Nebraska in Albuquerque on Friday, Feb. 2.
backforward
Embed This
Previous Gallery: No. 73 New Mexico vs. No.... Next Gallery: International Swimming...
  • 428 640 Championship Flags 210933025 New Mexico Athletics
    428 640 Juniors Chris Parkes and Kamil Pajkowski (gray shirts) talk with the official before their doubles match. 210933027 New Mexico Athletics
    428 640 Assistant coach Loren Dils advises sophomores Miles Bugby and Johnny Parkes. 210933028 New Mexico Athletics
    385 640 Johnny Parkes and Miles Bugby celebrate a key point. 210933029 New Mexico Athletics
    448 640 Johnny Parkes and Miles Bugby playing at No. 1 doubles. 210933030 New Mexico Athletics
  • 428 640 The team huddles prior to singles action. 210933031 New Mexico Athletics
    428 640 team introductions 210933032 New Mexico Athletics
    428 640 crowd shot 210933033 New Mexico Athletics
    428 640 pre-match team huddle 210933026 New Mexico Athletics
1/9
Wednesday, October 15
All Day - 
Men's Tennis
at USTA/ITA Regional Championships
All Day - 
Women's Tennis
vs. USTA/ITA Regional Championships
Sunday, October 19
All Day - 
Men's Golf
at Tavistock Collegiate Invitational/Texas Tech & Central Florida
0 - 2 (L)
Women's Soccer
vs. Utah State
Monday, October 20
All Day - 
Men's Golf
at Tavistock Collegiate Invitational/Texas Tech & Central Florida
7:00 PM - 
Volleyball
vs. New Mexico State
Tuesday, October 21
All Day - 
Men's Golf
at Tavistock Collegiate Invitational/Texas Tech & Central Florida
Thursday, October 23
7:00 PM - 
Volleyball
vs. Nevada
Friday, October 24
7:00 PM - 
Women's Soccer
vs. Colorado State
Saturday, October 25
11:00 AM - 
Women's Swimming & Diving
vs. Northern Arizona
2:00 PM - 
Volleyball
vs. San Jose State
7:00 PM - 
Men's Soccer
vs. Old Dominion
Sunday, October 26
1:00 PM - 
Women's Soccer
vs. Wyoming
Monday, October 27
All Day - 
Men's Golf
at Royal Oaks Intercollegiate/University of Baylor
Tuesday, October 28
All Day - 
Men's Golf
at Royal Oaks Intercollegiate/University of Baylor
E-News