LoboTV

Embed Code

close

Photo Gallery: UNM Men's Tennis vs. Nebraska 2/2/2007
The 73rd-ranked men's tennis team upset No. 63 Nebraska in Albuquerque on Friday, Feb. 2.
backforward
Embed This
Previous Gallery: No. 73 New Mexico vs. No.... Next Gallery: International Swimming...
  • 428 640 Championship Flags 210933025 New Mexico Athletics
    428 640 Juniors Chris Parkes and Kamil Pajkowski (gray shirts) talk with the official before their doubles match. 210933027 New Mexico Athletics
    428 640 Assistant coach Loren Dils advises sophomores Miles Bugby and Johnny Parkes. 210933028 New Mexico Athletics
    385 640 Johnny Parkes and Miles Bugby celebrate a key point. 210933029 New Mexico Athletics
    448 640 Johnny Parkes and Miles Bugby playing at No. 1 doubles. 210933030 New Mexico Athletics
  • 428 640 The team huddles prior to singles action. 210933031 New Mexico Athletics
    428 640 team introductions 210933032 New Mexico Athletics
    428 640 crowd shot 210933033 New Mexico Athletics
    428 640 pre-match team huddle 210933026 New Mexico Athletics
1/9
Saturday, September 27
All Day - 
Men's Tennis
at ITA Men's All-American Championships
All Day - 
Women's Tennis
at ITA Women's All-American Championships
Thursday, October 02
6:30 PM - 
Volleyball
vs. Utah State
Friday, October 03
All Day - 
Cross Country
at Notre Dame Invitational
All Day - 
Men's Tennis
vs. Balloon Fiesta Invitational
All Day - 
Women's Tennis
at Wildcat Invitational
7:00 PM - 
Women's Soccer
vs. Air Force
Saturday, October 04
12:00 PM - 
Volleyball
vs. Boise State
1:30 PM - 
Football
at UTSA
7:00 PM - 
Men's Soccer
vs. Florida International
Sunday, October 05
1:00 PM - 
Women's Soccer
vs. Colorado College
Monday, October 06
All Day - 
Women's Golf
at Lobos vs. Field
Tuesday, October 07
All Day - 
Women's Golf
at Lobos vs. Field
Wednesday, October 08
5:00 PM - 
Men's Soccer
at Florida Atlantic
Thursday, October 09
5:00 PM - 
Women's Swimming & Diving
at Wyoming
E-News