LoboTV

Embed Code

close

Photo Gallery: Men's Soccer vs. Stanford 10/23/2008
backforward
Embed This
Previous Gallery: Lobo Women's Basketball... Next Gallery: San Diego State vs. New...
  • 640 424 Lobos celebrate with junior P.J. Wilson for his first-half goal. 210956227 New Mexico Athletics
    424 640 Junior Justin Davis scored the game-winner in the 83rd minute. 210956228 New Mexico Athletics
    424 640 Freshman Michael Green assisted on the game-winning play. 210956229 New Mexico Athletics
    424 640 Sophomore James Urbany played the entire second half tonight. 210956230 New Mexico Athletics
    640 424 Senior Mike Porter 210956231 New Mexico Athletics
  • 424 640 P.J. Wilson scored his third goal of the season. 210956159 New Mexico Athletics
    424 640 P.J. Wilson scored his third goal of the season. 210956160 New Mexico Athletics
    424 640 Chris Wright had an assist in tonight's match. 210956161 New Mexico Athletics
1/8
Thursday, October 23
7:00 PM - 
Volleyball
vs. Nevada
Friday, October 24
7:00 PM - 
Women's Soccer
vs. Colorado State
Saturday, October 25
11:00 AM - 
Women's Swimming & Diving
vs. Northern Arizona
2:00 PM - 
Volleyball
vs. San Jose State
7:00 PM - 
Men's Soccer
vs. Old Dominion
Sunday, October 26
1:00 PM - 
Women's Soccer
vs. Wyoming
Monday, October 27
All Day - 
Men's Golf
at Royal Oaks Intercollegiate/University of Baylor
Tuesday, October 28
All Day - 
Men's Golf
at Royal Oaks Intercollegiate/University of Baylor
Wednesday, October 29
6:00 PM - 
Men's Soccer
at UAB
Thursday, October 30
7:00 PM - 
Volleyball
at Boise State
Friday, October 31
All Day - 
Cross Country
at Mountain West Cross Country Championships
8:00 PM - 
Women's Soccer
at San Diego State
Saturday, November 01
3:30 PM - 
Football
at UNLV
7:00 PM - 
Men's Soccer
vs. Marshall
7:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
vs. Western New Mexico (Exhibition)
E-News