LoboTV

Embed Code

close

Photo Gallery: 2009 World University Games 7/19/2009
Former Lobos Max Jones and Graeme Kassautzki represented UNM as well as Great Britain and Canada in the event.
backforward
Embed This
Previous Gallery: 11th Annual Special... Next Gallery: New Era, New Energy, New...
  • 480 640 Graeme Kassautzki at the 2009 World University Games. 210967575 New Mexico Athletics
    640 480 Max Jones at the 2009 World University Games. 210967576 New Mexico Athletics
    480 640 Max Jones at the 2009 World University Games. 210967577 New Mexico Athletics
    426 640 Max Jones with silver medal at the World University Games. 210967578 New Mexico Athletics
1/4
Monday, November 24
7:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
vs. Stanford
Tuesday, November 25
7:00 PM - 
Volleyball
vs. Air Force
Friday, November 28
5:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
at Stephen F. Austin vs. UC Riverside
7:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
vs. Boston U
Saturday, November 29
1:00 PM - 
Football
vs. Wyoming
5:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
at Boston U vs. S.F. Austin or UC Riverside
7:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
vs. TBA (S.F. Austin or UC Riverside)
Sunday, November 30
2:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
vs. USC (Toys For Tots)
Wednesday, December 03
6:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
at Texas
7:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
vs. New Mexico State
Friday, December 05
TBA - 
Volleyball
at NCAA First Round
Saturday, December 06
6:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
at Valparaiso
Sunday, December 07
2:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
at New Mexico State
Saturday, December 13
All Day - 
Women's Swimming & Diving
at UNLV Invitational
6:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
vs. UL Monroe (Youth Day/Mascot Mania)
E-News