LoboTV

Embed Code

close

Photo Gallery: New Mexico 86, California 78 12/1/2009
backforward
Embed This
Previous Gallery: Richardson Action Shots Next Gallery: UNM vs. California
  • 407 640 California's Jamal Boykin, (10), right, is pressured by New Mexico's #23 Phillip McDonald, (23) bottom left, and Roman Martinez, during an NCAA college basketball game on Wednesday, Dec. 2, 2009 in Albuquerque, N.M. (AP Photo/Albuquerque Journal, Marla Brose) 210971259 New Mexico Athletics
    640 511 California's Patrick Christopher, left, and Jamal Boykin pressure New Mexico's Curtis Dennis, (3) right, during an NCAA college basketball game on Wednesday, Dec. 2, 2009 in Albuquerque, N.M. (AP Photo/Albuquerque Journal, Marla Brose) 210971260 New Mexico Athletics
1/2
Monday, November 24
7:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
vs. Stanford
Tuesday, November 25
7:00 PM - 
Volleyball
vs. Air Force
Friday, November 28
5:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
at Stephen F. Austin vs. UC Riverside
7:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
vs. Boston U
Saturday, November 29
1:00 PM - 
Football
vs. Wyoming
5:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
at Boston U vs. S.F. Austin or UC Riverside
7:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
vs. TBA (S.F. Austin or UC Riverside)
Sunday, November 30
2:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
vs. USC (Toys For Tots)
Wednesday, December 03
6:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
at Texas
7:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
vs. New Mexico State
Friday, December 05
TBA - 
Volleyball
at NCAA First Round
Saturday, December 06
6:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
at Valparaiso
Sunday, December 07
2:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
at New Mexico State
Saturday, December 13
All Day - 
Women's Swimming & Diving
at UNLV Invitational
6:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
vs. UL Monroe (Youth Day/Mascot Mania)
E-News