LoboTV

Embed Code

close

Photo Gallery: 2011 NCAA Selection Show 5/29/2011
The baseball team gathered at Coaches Sports Grill on Monday, May 30 to watch the NCAA Selection Show.
backforward
Embed This
Previous Gallery: Johnson Center Next Gallery: 2011 MWC Baseball...
  • 480 640 The squad as they received news of their opponent, Arizona State. 211111281 New Mexico Athletics
    480 640 The Lobo baseball team gathered at Coaches, eating breakfast as they awaited the 2011 NCAA Selection Show. 211111282 New Mexico Athletics
    480 640 Lobo fans, family and friends joined the team as they watched the field of 64 team announced on ESPN. 211111283 New Mexico Athletics
    480 640 Members of the team with the 2011 MWC Tournament trophy. 211111284 New Mexico Athletics
    640 480 Head Coach Ray Birmingham at the NCAA Selection Show viewing party. 211111285 New Mexico Athletics
1/5
Saturday, September 27
All Day - 
Women's Tennis
at ITA Women's All-American Championships
All Day - 
Men's Tennis
at ITA Men's All-American Championships
Wednesday, October 01
7:00 PM - 
Men's Soccer
vs. West Virginia
Thursday, October 02
6:30 PM - 
Volleyball
vs. Utah State
Friday, October 03
All Day - 
Women's Tennis
at Wildcat Invitational
All Day - 
Men's Tennis
vs. Balloon Fiesta Invitational
All Day - 
Cross Country
at Notre Dame Invitational
7:00 PM - 
Women's Soccer
vs. Air Force
Saturday, October 04
12:00 PM - 
Volleyball
vs. Boise State
1:30 PM - 
Football
at UTSA
7:00 PM - 
Men's Soccer
vs. Florida International
Sunday, October 05
1:00 PM - 
Women's Soccer
vs. Colorado College
Monday, October 06
All Day - 
Women's Golf
at Lobos vs. Field
Tuesday, October 07
All Day - 
Women's Golf
at Lobos vs. Field
Wednesday, October 08
5:00 PM - 
Men's Soccer
at Florida Atlantic
E-News