LoboTV

Embed Code

close

Photo Gallery: New Mexico vs. St. Louis (AP) 12/30/2012
New Mexico men's basketball
backforward
Embed This
Previous Gallery: Lobo Nordic Team at U.S.... Next Gallery: New Mexico vs. No. 23...
  • 640 473 New Mexico's Kendall Williams, left, is blocked on his way to the basket by Saint Louis' Rob Loe during the first half of an NCAA college basketball game, Monday, Dec. 31, 2012, in St. Louis. (AP Photo/Jeff Roberson) 211162954 New Mexico Athletics
    426 640 New Mexico's Kendall Williams, right, looks to pass around Saint Louis' Mike McCall Jr., during the first half of an NCAA college basketball game, Monday, Dec. 31, 2012, in St. Louis. (AP Photo/Jeff Roberson) 211162955 New Mexico Athletics
    427 640 New Mexico's Hugh Greenwood (3) tries to drive around Saint Louis' Rob Loe during the first half of an NCAA college basketball game, Monday, Dec. 31, 2012, in St. Louis. (AP Photo/Jeff Roberson) 211162960 New Mexico Athletics
1/3
Friday, November 28
5:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
at Stephen F. Austin vs. UC Riverside
7:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
vs. Boston U
Saturday, November 29
1:00 PM - 
Football
vs. Wyoming
5:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
at Boston U vs. S.F. Austin or UC Riverside
7:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
vs. TBA (S.F. Austin or UC Riverside)
Sunday, November 30
2:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
vs. USC (Toys For Tots)
Wednesday, December 03
6:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
at Texas
7:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
vs. New Mexico State
Friday, December 05
TBA - 
Volleyball
at NCAA First Round
Saturday, December 06
6:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
at Valparaiso
Sunday, December 07
2:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
at New Mexico State
Saturday, December 13
All Day - 
Women's Swimming & Diving
at UNLV Invitational
6:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
vs. UL Monroe (Youth Day/Mascot Mania)
Sunday, December 14
All Day - 
Women's Swimming & Diving
at UNLV Invitational
2:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
vs. UTEP
E-News