LoboTV

Embed Code

close

Men's Soccer - Day 1: Lobo Soccer Arrives in Omaha

11/18/2010

Images of the University of New Mexico men's soccer team at the first round of the NCAA Tournament vs. Creighton

Saturday, August 15
7:00 PM -
Men's Soccer
vs. Air Force (Exhibition)
Monday, August 17
7:00 PM - 
Women's Soccer
vs. Fort Lewis (exhibition)
Wednesday, August 19
7:00 PM -
Men's Soccer
vs. Grand Canyon (Exhibition)
Friday, August 21
5:00 PM - 
Women's Soccer
at USC vs. Texas Tech
7:30 PM - 
Women's Soccer
vs. Florida State
Saturday, August 22
7:00 PM -
Men's Soccer
at Denver (Exhibition)
7:00 PM - 
Volleyball
vs. Alumnae (Exhibition)
Sunday, August 23
10:30 AM - 
Women's Soccer
at USC vs. Florida State
1:00 PM - 
Women's Soccer
vs. Texas Tech
Wednesday, August 26
6:00 PM - 
Women's Soccer
at New Mexico State
Friday, August 28
8:00 AM - 
Volleyball
at Belmont
3:00 PM - 
Volleyball
at Albany
Saturday, August 29
5:00 PM - 
Volleyball
at Ball State
5:00 PM - 
Men's Soccer
at UCLA
Sunday, August 30
1:00 PM - 
Women's Soccer
at Colorado
E-News