LoboTV
Next
stop
RELATED LINKS
Boardman, Lobos Down Aztecs 6-2
Toller Boardman allowed just one run on three hits in 6.1 innings while Chris DeVito and Cory Voss each went 2-4 with three RBIs to pace UNM's 6-2 win over San...
RELATED LINKS
Lobos Host Aztecs in Huge Early MW Series
The UNM baseball team hosts San Diego State this weekend in a key early-season Mountain West showdown.
RELATED LINKS
Lobos Receiving Top 25 Consideration
The UNM baseball team is close to cracking the Top 25 according to D1Baseball.com. It listed the Lobos as one of the teams it considered for this week's poll.
RELATED LINKS
UNM Defeats Utah Valley 9-3
The Lobos rallied from an early 3-0 hole to defeat Utah Valley 9-3 in the final game of the Lobo Invite Presented by Fuddruckers.
RELATED LINKS
Lobos Rally in Ninth to Down Dons 4-3
UNM scored twice in the bottom of the ninth to defeat the University of San Francisco 4-3 Saturday night at Lobo Field in the Lobo Invite Presented by...
Boardman, Lobos Down Aztecs 6-2
Lobos Host Aztecs in Huge Early MW...
Lobos Receiving Top 25...
UNM Defeats Utah Valley 9-3
Lobos Rally in Ninth to Down Dons...
1
Lobo TV
Live & On-Demand Audio and Video
Friday, March 06
6 - 2 (W)
Baseball
vs. San Diego State
Saturday, March 07
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego State
Sunday, March 08
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego State
Tuesday, March 10
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Stephen F. Austin
Wednesday, March 11
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Stephen F. Austin
Friday, March 13
5:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Saturday, March 14
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Sunday, March 15
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Wednesday, March 18
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Arizona State
Friday, March 20
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Houston
Saturday, March 21
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Houston
Sunday, March 22
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Houston
Tuesday, March 24
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Texas Tech
Friday, March 27
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Fresno State
Saturday, March 28
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Fresno State
Placeholder
Facilities Master Plan
Enter to Win
Albertsons
Ask The Coach
Boating Safety
Legacy Church
Lobo Sports Network
Read with the Lobos
Rio Grande Rivalry
Gonstead Rotator
Kinesio Rotator
Lobo Den
Friday, March 06
6 - 2 (W)
Baseball
vs. San Diego State
Saturday, March 07
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego State
Sunday, March 08
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego State
Tuesday, March 10
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Stephen F. Austin
Wednesday, March 11
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Stephen F. Austin
Friday, March 13
5:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Saturday, March 14
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Sunday, March 15
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Wednesday, March 18
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Arizona State
Friday, March 20
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Houston
Saturday, March 21
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Houston
Sunday, March 22
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Houston
Tuesday, March 24
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Texas Tech
Friday, March 27
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Fresno State
Saturday, March 28
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Fresno State
E-News