LoboTV
Women's Golf - 2013-14 Roster
Print
spacer
Roster
Click on arrows to sort by chosen column.
Name Sort by Name
Ht. Sort by Height
Yr. Sort by Eligibility Year
Exp. Sort by Years Experience
Hometown (Prev School)
Manon De Roey 5-3 Sr. 3L Schilde, Belgium (SportHumanitora Hasselt)
Sofia Hoglund 5-6 Sr. 3L Kokkola, Finland (Baylor School (Chattanooga, Tenn.))
Katerina Jaeger - Fr. Stavanger, Norway (St. Svithun, VGS)
Dea Mahendra - Sr. TR Jakarta, Indonesia (Lander Univeristy)
Manon Molle' - Fr. Bains sur Oust, France (CNED Rennes)
Eva Saulnier - Fr. Savonnieres, France (Lycee Paul-Louis Courier)
Sammi Stevens 5-6 Sr. 3L Hereford, Texas (The Pendleton School (Bradenton, Fla.))
Kalyn Thayer - Fr. Albany, Oregon (West Albany High)

Thursday, April 24
All Day - 
Women's Golf
at Mountain West Championships
Friday, April 25
All Day - 
Women's Golf
at Mountain West Championships
Saturday, April 26
All Day - 
Women's Golf
at Mountain West Championships
Thursday, May 08
All Day - 
Women's Golf
at 2014 NCAA Regional
Friday, May 09
All Day - 
Women's Golf
at 2014 NCAA Regional
Saturday, May 10
All Day - 
Women's Golf
at 2014 NCAA Regional
Tuesday, May 20
All Day - 
Women's Golf
at 2014 NCAA Championships
Wednesday, May 21
All Day - 
Women's Golf
at 2014 NCAA Championships
Thursday, May 22
All Day - 
Women's Golf
at 2014 NCAA Championships
Friday, May 23
All Day - 
Women's Golf
at 2014 NCAA Championships
E-News