LoboTV
2014 Lobo FB Renewals
US Bank
Football - 2014 Schedule
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (MT) Results Media
  Sat, Aug 30  UTEP Branch Field at University Stadium   TBA
 
  Sat, Sep 06  Arizona State Branch Field at University Stadium   5:00 p.m.
CBSSN  KKOB 770-AM
  Sat, Sep 20  New Mexico State Las Cruces, N.M.   TBA
 
  Fri, Sep 26  Fresno State * Branch Field at University Stadium   6:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Oct 04  UTSA San Antonio, Texas   TBA
 
  Fri, Oct 10  San Diego State * Branch Field at University Stadium   7:30 p.m.
 
  Sat, Oct 18  Air Force * Air Force Academy, Colo.   TBA
 
  Sat, Nov 01  UNLV * Las Vegas, Nev.   TBA
 
  Sat, Nov 08  Boise State * Branch Field at University Stadium   5:00 p.m.
CBSSN  KKOB-AM 770
  Sat, Nov 15  Utah State * Logan, Utah   TBA
 
  Sat, Nov 22  Colorado State * Fort Collins, Colo.   TBA
 
  Sat, Nov 29  Wyoming * Branch Field at University Stadium   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season