LoboTV
Countdown to KickOFF
0
DAYS
|
0
HRS
|
0
MINS
|
0
SECS
US Bank
Football - 2014 Schedule
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (MT) Results Media
  Sat, Aug 30  UTEP Branch Field at University Stadium   6:00 p.m.
- (L) (W) (T)
 
Broadcast Mountain West Network/Campus Insiders  Lobo Radio Network/770 KKOB
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeExternal Live Event Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
  Sat, Sep 06  Arizona State Branch Field at University Stadium   5:00 p.m.
CBSSN  Lobo Radio Network/770 KKOB
Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
  Sat, Sep 20  New Mexico State Las Cruces, N.M.   6:00 p.m.
Aggie Vision  Lobo Radio Network/770 KKOB
Tickets Twitter Link
  Fri, Sep 26  Fresno State * Branch Field at University Stadium   6:00 p.m.
ESPN or ESPN2  Lobo Radio Network/770 KKOB
Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
  Sat, Oct 04  UTSA San Antonio, Texas   1:30 p.m.
American Sports Network (Channel TBA)  Lobo Radio Network/770 KKOB
Tickets Twitter Link
  Fri, Oct 10  San Diego State * Branch Field at University Stadium   7:30 p.m.
ESPNU  Lobo Radio Network/770 KKOB
Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
  Sat, Oct 18  Air Force * Air Force Academy, Colo.   1:30 p.m.
ROOT SPORTS  Lobo Radio Network/770 KKOB
Tickets Twitter Link
  Sat, Nov 01  UNLV * Las Vegas, Nev.   3:30 p.m.
ROOT SPORTS  Lobo Radio Network/770 KKOB
Tickets Twitter Link
  Sat, Nov 08  Boise State * Branch Field at University Stadium   5:00 p.m.
CBSSN  Lobo Radio Network/770 KKOB
Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
  Sat, Nov 15  Utah State * Logan, Utah   TBA
ESPN Family of Networks  Lobo Radio Network/770 KKOB
Tickets Twitter Link
  Sat, Nov 22  Colorado State * Fort Collins, Colo.   11:30 a.m.
ROOT SPORTS  Lobo Radio Network/770 KKOB
Tickets Twitter Link
  Sat, Nov 29  Wyoming * Branch Field at University Stadium   1:30 p.m.
ROOT SPORTS  Lobo Radio Network/770 KKOB
Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season