LoboTV
US Bank
Football - 2014 Schedule
Print
Schedule
Overall: 4 - 8 Mountain West: 2 - 6 Home: 1 - 5 Away: 3 - 3

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Time (MT) Results Media
  Sat, Aug 30  UTEP - Branch Field at University Stadium   6:00 p.m. 24 - 31 (L)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Play Video Clip
  Sat, Sep 06  Arizona State 17 Branch Field at University Stadium   5:00 p.m. 23 - 58 (L)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Photo Gallery
  Sat, Sep 20  New Mexico State - Las Cruces, N.M.   6:00 p.m. 38 - 35 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Photo Gallery
  Fri, Sep 26  Fresno State * - Branch Field at University Stadium   6:00 p.m. 24 - 35 (L)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Photo Gallery
  Sat, Oct 04  UTSA - San Antonio, Texas   1:30 p.m. 21 - 9 (W) S
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
American Sports Network (Channel TBA)  Lobo Radio Network/770 KKOB
Live Stats
  Fri, Oct 10  San Diego State * - Branch Field at University Stadium   7:30 p.m. 14 - 24 (L)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
ESPNU  Lobo Radio Network/770 KKOB
Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 18  Air Force * - Air Force Academy, Colo.   1:30 p.m. 31 - 35 (L)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
ROOT SPORTS  Lobo Radio Network/770 KKOB
Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 01  UNLV * - Las Vegas, Nev.   3:30 p.m. 31 - 28 (W)
STATS   NOTES
ROOT SPORTS  Lobo Radio Network/770 KKOB
Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 08  Boise State * - Branch Field at University Stadium   5:00 p.m. 49 - 60 (L)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Photo Gallery
  Sat, Nov 15  Utah State * - Logan, Utah   2:00 p.m. 21 - 28 (L)
STATS   NOTES
ESPN News  Lobo Radio Network/770 KKOB
Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 22  Colorado State * - Fort Collins, Colo.   11:30 a.m. 20 - 58 (L)
STATS   NOTES
Broadcast ROOT SPORTS  Lobo Radio Network/770 KKOB
Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 29  Wyoming * - Branch Field at University Stadium   1:00 p.m. 36 - 30 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
ROOT SPORTS  Lobo Radio Network/770 KKOB
Photo Gallery Live Stats
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season