LoboTV
US Bank
Women's Soccer - 2014 Schedule
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (MT) Results Media
  Thu, Aug 14  Intrasquad Scrimmage Lobo Soccer Complex   12:00 p.m. 2 - 1
 
  Sat, Aug 16  Arizona (Exhibition) Tucson, Ariz.   7:00 p.m. 0 - 3
STATS
 
Colorado College Invitational
  Fri, Sep 05  Marquette Colorado Springs, Colo.   1:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L)
  NOTES
  Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 07  Weber State Colorado Springs, Colo.   10:30 a.m. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
spacer
  Fri, Sep 12  Loyola - Chicago Lobo Soccer Complex   7:00 p.m. 4 - 2 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 14  Florida Lobo Soccer Complex   11:00 a.m. 0 - 4 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Fri, Sep 19  New Mexico State Lobo Soccer Complex   5:00 p.m. 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Sep 26  Fresno State * Fresno, Calif.   8:00 p.m. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 28  San Jose State * San Jose, Calif.   1:00 p.m. 1 - 1 (T)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Oct 03  Air Force * Lobo Soccer Complex   7:00 p.m. 1 - 1 (T) 2OT
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 05  Colorado College * Lobo Soccer Complex   1:00 p.m. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Oct 10  UNLV * Las Vegas, Nev.   8:00 p.m. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 12  Nevada * Reno, Nev.   2:00 p.m. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Oct 17  Boise State * Lobo Soccer Complex   7:00 p.m. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 19  Utah State * Lobo Soccer Complex   1:00 p.m. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Fri, Oct 24  Colorado State * Lobo Soccer Complex   7:00 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 26  Wyoming * Lobo Soccer Complex   1:00 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Fri, Oct 31  San Diego State * San Diego, Calif.   8:00 p.m.
  Live Stats
Mountain West Tournament
  Tue, Nov 04  TBA First Round San Diego, Calif.   TBA
 
  Thu, Nov 06  TBA Semifinal Round San Diego, Calif.   TBA
 
  Sat, Nov 08  TBA Championship Round San Diego, Calif.   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season