LoboTV
US Bank
Women's Swimming & Diving - 2013-14 Schedule
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (MT) Results Media
  Sat, Sep 14  Intrasquad Meet Albuquerque, N.M.   9:30 a.m.
 
  Sat, Oct 05  Air Force Albuquerque, N.M.   11:00 a.m.
 
  Sat, Oct 26  Northern Arizona Flagstaff, Ariz.   11:00 a.m. 131.5 - 166.5 (L)
STATS
 
  Thu, Oct 31  Northern Colorado Albuquerque, N.M.   5:30 p.m.
 
  Fri, Nov 22  Wildcat Diving Invitational Tucson, Ariz.   All Day
 
  Fri, Nov 22  Wyoming, Nevada, Grand Canyon Albuquerque, N.M.   3:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Nov 23  Wildcat Diving Invitational Tucson, Ariz.   All Day
 
  Sat, Nov 23  Wyoming, Nevada, Grand Canyon Albuquerque, N.M.   10:00 a.m.
 
  Sun, Nov 24  Wildcat Diving Invitational Tucson, Ariz.   All Day
 
  Sat, Jan 04  Florida International Miami, Fla.   12:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Jan 17  Denver (Divers) Denver, Colo.   2:00 p.m. 99 - 199 (L)
STATS
 
  Fri, Jan 17  BYU (Swimmers) Denver, Colo.   4:00 p.m. 140 - 158 (L)
STATS
 
  Sat, Jan 18  Colorado State * Fort Collins, Colo.   11:00 a.m. 113 - 185 (L)
STATS
 
  Fri, Jan 31  Air Force Diving Invitational Colorado Springs, Colo.   All Day
 
  Sat, Feb 01  Air Force Diving Invitational Colorado Springs, Colo.   All Day
 
  Sat, Feb 01  New Mexico State (Senior Day - Swimmers Only) Albuquerque, N.M.   12:00 p.m.
 
  Wed, Feb 19  MW Championships * San Antonio, Texas   All Day T-4th place, 65 points
STATS   NOTES
 
  Thu, Feb 20  MW Championships * San Antonio, Texas   All Day
 
  Fri, Feb 21  MW Championships * San Antonio, Texas   All Day
 
  Sat, Feb 22  MW Championships * San Antonio, Texas   All Day
 
  Thu, Mar 13  NCAA Diving Zones Colorado Springs, Colo.   All Day
 
  Fri, Mar 14  NCAA Diving Zones Colorado Springs, Colo.   All Day
 
  Sat, Mar 15  NCAA Diving Zones Colorado Springs, Colo.   All Day
 
  Thu, Mar 20  NCAA Championships Minneapolis, Minn.   All Day
 
  Fri, Mar 21  NCAA Championships Minneapolis, Minn.   All Day
 
  Sat, Mar 22  NCAA Championships Minneapolis, Minn.   All Day
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season