LoboTV
US Bank
Women's Swimming & Diving - 2014-15 Schedule
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (MT) Results Media
  Sat, Sep 13  Intrasquad Meet Albuquerque, N.M.   9:30 a.m.
 
  Thu, Oct 09  Wyoming Laramie, Wyo.   5:00 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Fri, Oct 10  Northern Colorado Greely, Colo.   5:00 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Sat, Oct 11  Denver Relay Meet Denver, Colo.   12:00 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Sat, Oct 18  Air Force Albuquerque, N.M.   12:00 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Sat, Oct 25  Northern Arizona Albuquerque, N.M.   11:00 a.m.
  Twitter Link
Mizzou Invite (Swimmers)
  Thu, Nov 20  TBA Columbia, Mo.   All Day
  Twitter Link
  Fri, Nov 21  TBA Columbia, Mo.   All Day
  Twitter Link
spacer
Wildcat Invitational (Divers)
  Fri, Nov 21  TBA Tucson, Ariz.   All Day
 
spacer
Mizzou Invite (Swimmers)
  Sat, Nov 22  TBA Columbia, Mo.   All Day
  Twitter Link
spacer
Wildcat Invitational (Divers)
  Sat, Nov 22  TBA Tucson, Ariz.   All Day
 
  Sun, Nov 23  TBA Tucson, Ariz.   All Day
 
spacer
UNLV Invitational
  Sat, Dec 13  TBA Las Vegas, Nev.   All Day
  Twitter Link
  Sun, Dec 14  TBA Las Vegas, Nev.   All Day
  Twitter Link
  Mon, Dec 15  TBA Las Vegas, Nev.   All Day
  Twitter Link
spacer
  Sat, Jan 17  Colorado State (Senior Day) Albuquerque, N.M.   11:00 a.m.
  Twitter Link
Air Force Diving Invitational (Divers)
  Fri, Jan 30  TBA Colorado Springs, Colo.   All Day
  Twitter Link
spacer
  Fri, Jan 30  New Mexico State Las Cruces, N.M.   5:00 p.m.
  Twitter Link
Air Force Diving Invitational (Divers)
  Sat, Jan 31  TBA Colorado Springs, Colo.   All Day
  Twitter Link
spacer
  Sat, Jan 31  New Mexico State Las Cruces, N.M.   5:00 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Wed, Feb 18  MW Championships San Antonio, Texas   All Day
  Twitter Link
  Thu, Feb 19 -
 Thu, Feb 19
 MW Championships San Antonio, Texas   All Day
  Twitter Link
  Fri, Feb 20  MW Championships San Antonio, Texas   All Day
  Twitter Link
  Sat, Feb 21  MW Championships San Antonio, Texas   All Day
  Twitter Link
  Mon, Mar 09  NCAA Diving Zone Colorado Springs, Colo.   All Day
  Twitter Link
  Tue, Mar 10  NCAA Diving Zone Colorado Springs, Colo.   All Day
  Twitter Link
  Wed, Mar 11  NCAA Diving Zone Colorado Springs, Colo.   All Day
  Twitter Link
  Thu, Mar 19  NCAA Championships Greensboro, N.C.   All Day
  Twitter Link
  Fri, Mar 20  NCAA Championships Greensboro. N.C.   All Day
  Twitter Link
  Sat, Mar 21  NCAA Championships Greensboro, N.C.   All Day
  Twitter Link
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season