LoboTV
Next
stop
RELATED LINKS
Lobos Fall In Seventh To UNLV 6-5
New Mexico softball fell in the seventh inning 6-5 to UNLV in the first game of the three-game series.
RELATED LINKS
UNM Returns To MW Action At UNLV
Lobo softball returns to Mountain West play this weekend as it travels to UNLV for a three-game series.
RELATED LINKS
Comeback Not Enough For Lobos In Rio Grande Rivalry
New Mexico softball made a slow comeback but it wasn't enough to claim a Rio Grande Rivalry victory over a hot offensive New Mexico State.
RELATED LINKS
Lobos Take Break From MW Play For Rio Grande Rivalry
New Mexico softball will take a break from Mountain West action and play host to the annual Rio Grande Rivalry, welcoming New Mexico State to Lobo Softball...
RELATED LINKS
Home Runs Pace Lobos To Series Finale Win Over Aggies
New Mexico softball blasted out six home runs for a 12-2 six-inning series finale win over Utah State.
Lobos Fall In Seventh To UNLV 6-5
UNM Returns To MW Action At UNLV
Comeback Not Enough For Lobos In...
Lobos Take Break From MW Play For...
Home Runs Pace Lobos To Series...
1
Lobo TV
Live & On-Demand Audio and Video
Saturday, March 28
2:00 PM - 
Softball
at UNLV
Sunday, March 29
1:00 PM - 
Softball
at UNLV
Thursday, April 02
5:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Nevada
Friday, April 03
5:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Nevada
Saturday, April 04
12:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Nevada
Tuesday, April 07
3:00 PM - 
Softball
at Fresno State
5:00 PM - 
Softball
at Fresno State
Wednesday, April 08
11:00 AM - 
Softball
at Fresno State
Friday, April 10
5:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Colorado State
Saturday, April 11
1:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Colorado State
Sunday, April 12
12:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Colorado State
Tuesday, April 14
6:00 PM - 
Softball
at New Mexico State
Friday, April 24
5:00 PM - 
Softball
at San Diego State
Saturday, April 25
5:00 PM - 
Softball
at San Diego State
Sunday, April 26
12:00 PM - 
Softball
at San Diego State
Placeholder
Facilities Master Plan
Enter to Win
Albertsons
Ask The Coach
Boating Safety
Legacy Church
Lobo Sports Network
Read with the Lobos
Rio Grande Rivalry
Gonstead Rotator
Kinesio Rotator
Lobo Den