LoboTV
US Bank
Softball - 2015 Schedule
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (MT) Results Media
Fall 2014
  Fri, Sep 26  Odessa Community College Lobo Field (Albuquerque, N.M.)   4:00 p.m. 7 - 6 (W)
 
  Fri, Sep 26  Odessa Community College Lobo Field (Albuquerque, N.M.)   6:00 p.m. 5 - 0 (W)
 
  Sat, Oct 11  Luna Community College Lobo Field (Albuquerque, N.M.)   1:00 p.m. 11 - 0 (W) 5 innings
 
  Sat, Oct 11  Luna Community College Lobo Field (Albuquerque, N.M.)   3:00 p.m. 10 - 0 (W) 5 innings
 
  Sun, Oct 12  Western New Mexico Lobo Field (Albuquerque, N.M.)   1:00 p.m. 7 - 0 (W)
 
  Sun, Oct 12  Western New Mexico Lobo Field (Albuquerque, N.M.)   3:00 p.m. 4 - 2 (W)
 
spacer
Kajikawa Classic
  Fri, Feb 06  Seattle U Tempe, Ariz.   9:00 a.m.
  Twitter Link
  Fri, Feb 06  BYU Tempe, Ariz.   11:15 a.m.
  Twitter Link
  Sat, Feb 07  Northridge Tempe, Ariz.   6:00 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Sat, Feb 07  San Diego Tempe, Ariz.   8:15 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Sun, Feb 08  UC Santa Barbara Tempe, Ariz.   11:00 a.m.
  Twitter Link
spacer
Easton Desert Classic
  Fri, Feb 13 -
 Sun, Feb 15
 TBA Las Vegas, Nev.   TBA
  Twitter Link
spacer
Houston Tournament
  Fri, Feb 20 -
 Fri, Feb 20
 Texas A&M Corpus-Christi Houston, Texas   11:30 a.m.
  Twitter Link
  Fri, Feb 20  Illinois Houston, Texas   2:00 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Sat, Feb 21  Illinois Houston, Texas   11:30 a.m.
  Twitter Link
  Sat, Feb 21  Houston Houston, Texas   2:00 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Sun, Feb 22  Texas A&M Corpus-Christi Houston, Texas   9:00 a.m.
  Twitter Link
spacer
Lobo Classic
  Fri, Feb 27 -
 Sun, Mar 01
 Rutgers, Providence Lobo Field (Albuquerque, N.M.)   TBA
  Twitter Link
spacer
Lobo Invitational
  Fri, Mar 06 -
 Sun, Mar 08
 UC Bakersfield Lobo Field (Albuquerque, N.M.)   TBA
  Twitter Link
spacer
  Thu, Mar 12  Georgia Southern Charleston, S.C.   TBA
  Twitter Link
  Thu, Mar 12  Georgia Southern Charleston, S.C.   TBA
  Twitter Link
College of Charleston Tournament
  Fri, Mar 13 -
 Sun, Mar 15
 TBA Charleston, S.C.   TBA
  Twitter Link
spacer
  Fri, Mar 20  Utah State * Logan, Utah   TBA
  Twitter Link
  Sat, Mar 21  Utah State * Logan, Utah   TBA
  Twitter Link
  Sun, Mar 22  Utah State * Logan, Utah   TBA
  Twitter Link
  Tue, Mar 24  New Mexico State Lobo Field (Albuquerque, N.M.)   TBA
  Twitter Link
  Fri, Mar 27  UNLV * Las Vegas, Nev.   TBA
  Twitter Link
  Sat, Mar 28  UNLV * Las Vegas, Nev.   TBA
  Twitter Link
  Sun, Mar 29  UNLV * Las Vegas, Nev.   TBA
  Twitter Link
  Fri, Apr 03  Nevada * Lobo Field (Albuquerque, N.M.)   TBA
  Twitter Link
  Sat, Apr 04  Nevada * Lobo Field (Albuquerque, N.M.)   TBA
  Twitter Link
  Sun, Apr 05  Nevada * Lobo Field (Albuquerque, N.M.)   TBA
  Twitter Link
  Tue, Apr 07 -
 Wed, Apr 08
 Fresno State * Fresno, Calif.   TBA
  Twitter Link
  Fri, Apr 10  Colorado State * Lobo Field (Albuquerque, N.M.)   TBA
  Twitter Link
  Sat, Apr 11  Colorado State * Lobo Field (Albuquerque, N.M.)   TBA
  Twitter Link
  Sun, Apr 12  Colorado State * Lobo Field (Albuquerque, N.M.)   TBA
  Twitter Link
  Tue, Apr 14  New Mexico State Las Cruces, N.M.   TBA
  Twitter Link
  Fri, Apr 24  San Diego State * San Diego, Calif.   TBA
  Twitter Link
  Sat, Apr 25  San Diego State * San Diego, Calif.   TBA
  Twitter Link
  Sun, Apr 26  San Diego State * San Diego, Calif.   TBA
  Twitter Link
  Fri, May 01  Boise State * Lobo Field (Albuquerque, N.M.)   TBA
  Twitter Link
  Sat, May 02  Boise State * Lobo Field (Albuquerque, N.M.)   TBA
  Twitter Link
  Sun, May 03  Boise State * Lobo Field (Albuquerque, N.M.)   TBA
  Twitter Link
  Fri, May 08  San Josť State * Lobo Field (Albuquerque, N.M.)   TBA
  Twitter Link
  Sat, May 09  San Josť State * Lobo Field (Albuquerque, N.M.)   TBA
  Twitter Link
  Sun, May 10  San Josť State * Lobo Field (Albuquerque, N.M.)   TBA
  Twitter Link
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season