LoboTV
0
0
0
0
US Bank
Softball - 2015 Schedule
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Time (MT) Results Media
Fall 2014
  Fri, Sep 26  Odessa Community College - Lobo Field (Albuquerque, N.M.)   4:00 p.m. 7 - 6 (W)
 
  Fri, Sep 26  Odessa Community College - Lobo Field (Albuquerque, N.M.)   6:00 p.m. 5 - 0 (W)
 
  Sat, Oct 11  Luna Community College - Lobo Field (Albuquerque, N.M.)   1:00 p.m. 11 - 0 (W) 5 innings
 
  Sat, Oct 11  Luna Community College - Lobo Field (Albuquerque, N.M.)   3:00 p.m. 10 - 0 (W) 5 innings
 
  Sun, Oct 12  Western New Mexico - Lobo Field (Albuquerque, N.M.)   1:00 p.m. 7 - 0 (W)
 
  Sun, Oct 12  Western New Mexico - Lobo Field (Albuquerque, N.M.)   3:00 p.m. 4 - 2 (W)
 
spacer
Kajikawa Classic
  Fri, Feb 06  Seattle U - Tempe, Ariz.   9:00 a.m. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
 
  Fri, Feb 06  BYU - Tempe, Ariz.   11:15 a.m. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
 
  Sat, Feb 07  CSUN - Tempe, Ariz.   6:00 p.m. 1 - 5 (L)
STATS
 
  Sat, Feb 07  San Diego - Tempe, Ariz.   8:15 p.m. 6 - 4 (W) (9)
STATS
 
  Sun, Feb 08  UC Santa Barbara - Tempe, Ariz.   11:00 a.m. 6 - 3 (W)
STATS
 
spacer
Wilson DeMarini Desert Classic
  Fri, Feb 13  UCLA 12/10 Las Vegas, Nev.   2:30 p.m. 0 - 16 (L) (5)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 13  CSUN RV Las Vegas, Nev.   7:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 14  Utah Valley - Las Vegas, Nev.   4:45 p.m. 3 - 9 (L)
STATS
 
  Sat, Feb 14  Indiana - Las Vegas, Nev.   7:00 p.m. 9 - 8 (W)
STATS
 
  Sun, Feb 15  Seattle U - Las Vegas, Nev.   10:00 a.m. 2 - 8 (L)
STATS
 
spacer
Houston Tournament
  Thu, Feb 19  Houston - Houston, Texas   6:30 p.m. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 20  Texas A&M Corpus-Christi - Houston, Texas   10:00 a.m. 6 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 20  Illinois - Houston, Texas   12:30 p.m. 4 - 12 (L) (6)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 21  Illinois - Houston, Texas   9:00 a.m. 12 - 4 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Feb 22  Texas A&M Corpus-Christi - Houston, Texas   9:00 a.m. 6 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
spacer
  Tue, Mar 03  UTEP - Lobo Field (Albuquerque, N.M.)   12:00 p.m. 7 - 5 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Tue, Mar 03  UTEP - Lobo Field (Albuquerque, N.M.)   2:00 p.m. 7 - 4 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
Lobo Classic
  Fri, Mar 06  Rutgers vs. Bakersfield - Lobo Field (Albuquerque, N.M.)   12:00 p.m. Canceled
 
  Fri, Mar 06  Bakersfield - Lobo Field (Albuquerque, N.M.)   2:30 p.m. 7 - 8 (L) (8)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Mar 06  Rutgers - Lobo Field (Albuquerque, N.M.)   5:00 p.m. Canceled
 
  Sat, Mar 07  Bakersfield vs. Rutgers - Lobo Field (Albuquerque, N.M.)   10:00 a.m. 9 - 4
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 07  Rutgers - Lobo Field (Albuquerque, N.M.)   12:30 p.m. 10 - 5 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 07  Bakersfield - Lobo Field (Albuquerque, N.M.)   3:00 p.m. 8 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 08  Rutgers - Lobo Field (Albuquerque, N.M.)   9:00 a.m. 6 - 9 (L) (6 1/2)
STATS
  Live Stats
spacer
  Thu, Mar 12  Georgia Southern - Charleston, S.C.   12:00 p.m. 2 - 4 (L) (9)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Thu, Mar 12  Georgia Southern - Charleston, S.C.   2:00 p.m. 2 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
College of Charleston Invitational
  Fri, Mar 13  Memphis - Charleston, S.C.   11:00 a.m. 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Mar 13  Marist - Charleston, S.C.   1:30 p.m. 9 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 14  Furman - Charleston, S.C.   7:00 a.m. 5 - 7 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 14  Charleston - Charleston, S.C.   1:30 p.m. 7 - 4 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 15  Wisconsin - Charleston, S.C.   7:00 a.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
spacer
  Fri, Mar 20  Utah State * - Logan, Utah   3:00 p.m. 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 21  Utah State * - Logan, Utah   1:00 p.m. 8 - 7 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 22  Utah State * - Logan, Utah   12:00 p.m. 12 - 2 (W) (6)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Tue, Mar 24  New Mexico State - Lobo Field (Albuquerque, N.M.)   5:00 p.m. 6 - 12 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Mar 27  UNLV * - Las Vegas, Nev.   7:00 p.m. 5 - 6 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 28  UNLV * - Las Vegas, Nev.   2:00 p.m. 6 - 3 (W) (8)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 29  UNLV * - Las Vegas, Nev.   1:00 p.m. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Thu, Apr 02  Nevada * - Lobo Field (Albuquerque, N.M.)   5:00 p.m. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 03  Nevada * - Lobo Field (Albuquerque, N.M.)   5:00 p.m. 6 - 5 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 04  Nevada * - Lobo Field (Albuquerque, N.M.)   12:00 p.m. 4 - 7 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Tue, Apr 07  Fresno State * - Fresno, Calif.   6:00 p.m. 1 - 7 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Wed, Apr 08  Fresno State * - Fresno, Calif.   12:00 p.m. 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Wed, Apr 08  Fresno State * - Fresno, Calif.   2:00 p.m. 1 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 10  Colorado State * - Lobo Field (Albuquerque, N.M.)   5:00 p.m. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 11  Colorado State * - Lobo Field (Albuquerque, N.M.)   1:00 p.m. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 12  Colorado State * - Lobo Field (Albuquerque, N.M.)   12:00 p.m. 7 - 4 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Tue, Apr 14  New Mexico State - Las Cruces, N.M.   6:00 p.m. 2 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 24  San Diego State * - San Diego, Calif.   7:00 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Sat, Apr 25  San Diego State * - San Diego, Calif.   7:00 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Sun, Apr 26  San Diego State * - San Diego, Calif.   12:00 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Fri, May 01  Boise State * - Lobo Field (Albuquerque, N.M.)   5:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats Twitter Link
  Sat, May 02  Boise State * - Lobo Field (Albuquerque, N.M.)   1:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats Twitter Link
  Sun, May 03  Boise State * - Lobo Field (Albuquerque, N.M.)   12:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats Twitter Link
  Thu, May 07  San Josť State * - Lobo Field (Albuquerque, N.M.)   5:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats Twitter Link
  Fri, May 08  San Josť State * - Lobo Field (Albuquerque, N.M.)   6:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats Twitter Link
  Sat, May 09  San Josť State * - Lobo Field (Albuquerque, N.M.)   12:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats Twitter Link
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season