LoboTV
Softball - 2015 Roster
Print
spacer
Roster
Click on arrows to sort by chosen column.
No. Sort by Number
Name Sort by Name
Pos. Sort by Position
B/T
Ht. Sort by Height
Yr. Sort by Eligibility Year
Exp. Sort by Years Experience
Hometown (Prev School)
1   Michala Erickson INF R/R 5-3 So. 1L Peoria, Ariz. (Sunrise Mountain HS)
2   Jade Gray C R/R 5-5 Fr. HS Albuquerque, N.M. (Volcano Vista HS)
3   Karissa Haleman INF/UTL R/R 5-5 RJr. 2L Peoria, Ariz. (Sunrise Mountain HS)
4   Brandi Heimburg OF L/L 5-3 Sr. 1L Phoenix, Ariz. (Yavapai Community College)
6   Gabrielle Stacey INF/UTL L/R 5-0 Sr. 1L Winslow, Ariz (Winslow HS)
7   Taylor Duffy INF R/R 5-6 Jr. TR Pleasanton, Calif. (Chabot Community College ) (California HS)
9   Rehanna Little INF R/R 5-5 Jr. HS Albuquerque, N.M. (Atrisco Heritage Academy)
10   Carrie Sheehan P R/R 5-11 Sr. 3L Las Vegas, Nev. (Cimarron-Memorial HS)
11   Mia Hignojos INF R/R 5-3 Sr. 3L Odessa, Texas (Odessa HS)
12   Mariah Rimmer OF R/R 5-4 Jr. 2L Riverside, Calif. (Arlington HS)
13   Lauren Soles P L/L 5-7 Jr. 2L Simi Valley, Calif. (Simi Valley HS)
15   Katie Gallucci OF R/R 5-10 Fr. HS Phoenix, Ariz. (Bourgade Catholic HS)
22   Tess McPherson P R/R 5-6 RSo. 1L Scottsdale, Ariz (Notre Dame Prep HS)
23   Krissy Fortner P R/R 5-5 So. HS Farmington, N.M. (Piedra Vista HS)
25   Lisa Rodrigues P R/R 5-8 Jr. 2L Brentwood, Calif. (Heritage HS)
31   Shelbie Franc OF L/R 5-3 So. 1L Camarillo, Calif (Adolfo Camarillo HS)
33   Jasmine Casados INF R/R 5-3 So. 1L Albuquerque, N.M. (La Cueva HS)
34   Chelsea Johnson C R/L 5-7 Fr. HS Riverside, Calif. (Riverside Poly HS)

<< Previous Season
Thursday, April 02
5:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Nevada
Friday, April 03
5:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Nevada
Saturday, April 04
12:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Nevada
Tuesday, April 07
3:00 PM - 
Softball
at Fresno State
5:00 PM - 
Softball
at Fresno State
Wednesday, April 08
11:00 AM - 
Softball
at Fresno State
Friday, April 10
5:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Colorado State
Saturday, April 11
1:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Colorado State
Sunday, April 12
12:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Colorado State
Tuesday, April 14
6:00 PM - 
Softball
at New Mexico State
Friday, April 24
5:00 PM - 
Softball
at San Diego State
Saturday, April 25
5:00 PM - 
Softball
at San Diego State
Sunday, April 26
12:00 PM - 
Softball
at San Diego State
E-News