LoboTV
US Bank
Men's Golf - 2014-15 Schedule
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent New Mexico Rank Opp Rank Location Time (MT) Results Media
Gopher Invitational
  Sun, Sep 07  Gopher Invitational/University of Minnesota - - Windsong Farm Golf Club/Independence, Minn.   All Day 292-305=597, +29 (T-6th/15)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Mon, Sep 08  Gopher Invitational/University of Minnesota - - Windsong Farm Golf Club/Independence, Minn.   All Day 292-305-289=886, +34 (5th/15)
STATS
  Live Stats
spacer
Husky Invitational
  Mon, Sep 22  Husky Invitational/University of Washington - - Gold Mountain Golf Club/Bremerton, Wash.   All Day 299-283=582, +6 (5th/15)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Tue, Sep 23  Husky Invitational/University of Washington - - Gold Mountain Golf Club/Bremerton, Wash.   All Day 299-283-296=878, +14 (6th/15)
STATS
 
spacer
William H. Tucker Intercollegiate
  Fri, Sep 26  William H. Tucker Intercollegiate - - University of New Mexico Championship Golf Course   All Day 277-277=554, -22 (1st/15)
STATS   NOTES
 
  Sat, Sep 27  William H. Tucker Intercollegiate - - University of New Mexico Championship Golf Course   All Day 277-277-295=849, -15 (1st/15)
STATS
 
spacer
Tavistock Collegiate Invitational
  Sun, Oct 19  Tavistock Collegiate Invitational/Texas Tech & Central Florida - - Lake Nona Golf & Country Club/Orlando, Fla.   All Day 280, -8, 6th/15
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Mon, Oct 20  Tavistock Collegiate Invitational/Texas Tech & Central Florida - - Lake Nona Golf & Country Club/Orlando, Fla.   All Day 280-290=570, -6, 7th/15
STATS
  Live Stats
  Tue, Oct 21  Tavistock Collegiate Invitational/Texas Tech & Central Florida - - Lake Nona Golf & Country Club/Orlando, Fla.   All Day 280-290-287=857, -7, T8th/15
STATS
  Live Stats
spacer
Royal Oaks Intercollegiate
  Mon, Oct 27  Royal Oaks Intercollegiate/University of Baylor No. 19/17 (Golfweek/GCAA) - Royal Oaks Country Club/Dallas, Texas   All Day 367-369=736, +26, 4th/12
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Tue, Oct 28  Royal Oaks Intercollegiate/University of Baylor 20 - Royal Oaks Country Club/Dallas, Texas   All Day 367-369-363=1099, +34, 5th/12
STATS
 
spacer
Arizona Intercollegiate
  Mon, Jan 26  Arizona Intercollegiate/University of Arizona 20 Golfweek.com - Sewailo Golf Club/Tucson, Ariz.   All Day 286-284=570, +2 (4th/15)
STATS   NOTES
 
  Tue, Jan 27  Arizona Intercollegiate/University of Arizona 20 Golfweek.com - Sewailo Golf Club/Tucson, Ariz.   TBA 286-284-288=858,+6 (6th/15)
STATS
 
spacer
John Burns Intercollegiate
  Wed, Feb 18  John Burns Intercollegiate/University of Hawai'i - - Wailua Golf Course/Kauai, Hawaii   All Day 295, +7 (T9th/16)
STATS   NOTES
 
  Thu, Feb 19  John Burns Intercollegiate/University of Hawai'i - - Wailua Golf Course/Kauai, Hawaii   All Day 295-283=578, +2 (T2nd/16)
STATS
 
  Fri, Feb 20  John Burns Intercollegiate/University of Hawai'i - - Wailua Golf Course/Kauai, Hawaii   All Day 295-283-281=859, -5 (2nd/16)
STATS
 
spacer
National Invitational Tournament
  Sat, Feb 28  National Invitational Tournament/University of Arizona 24 - OMNI Tucson National Resort/Tucson, Ariz.   All Day 296, +8 (8th/15)
STATS   NOTES
 
  Sun, Mar 01  National Invitational Tournament/University of Arizona 24 - OMNI Tucson National Resort/Tucson, Ariz.   TBA 296-277=573, -3 (2nd/15)
STATS
 
  Mon, Mar 02  National Invitational Tournament/University of Arizona 24 - OMNI Tucson National Resort/Tucson, Ariz.   TBA 296-277-298=871, +7 (2nd/15)
STATS
 
spacer
San Diego Classic
  Mon, Mar 09  San Diego Classic/University of San Diego - - San Diego Country Club/San Diego, Calif.   All Day 278-284=562, -14 (1st/14)
STATS   NOTES
 
  Tue, Mar 10  San Diego Classic/University of San Diego - - San Diego Country Club/San Diego, Calif.   TBA 278-284-301=863, -1 (3rd/14)
STATS
 
spacer
Hootie@Bulls Bay Intercollegiate
  Sun, Mar 29  Hootie@Bulls Bay Intercollegiate/University of South Carolina - - Bulls Bay Golf Club/Awendaw, S.C.   All Day 284, -4 (4th/15)
STATS   NOTES
 
  Mon, Mar 30  Hootie@Bulls Bay Intercollegiate/University of South Carolina - - Bulls Bay Golf Club/Awendaw, S.C.   TBA 284-288=572, -4 (T3rd/15)
STATS
 
  Tue, Mar 31  Hootie@Bulls Bay Intercollegiate/University of South Carolina - - Bulls Bay Golf Club/Awendaw, S.C.   All Day 284-288-277=849, -15 (2nd/15)
STATS
 
spacer
3M Augusta Invitational
  Sat, Apr 04  3M Augusta Invitational/GRU Augusta - - Forest Hills Country Club/Augusta, Ga.   All Day 277-281=558, -18 (1st of 15)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 05  3M Augusta Invitational/GRU Augusta - - Forest Hills Country Club/Augusta, Ga.   All Day 277-281-280=838, -26 (1st/15)
STATS
  Live Stats
spacer
JP Energy Red Raider Shootout
  Sat, Apr 18  Texas No. 23 No. 2 Lubbock, Texas   7:30 a.m. UNM 2, Texas 2, 2 Ties
  Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 18  TCU 23 32 Lubbock, Texas   1:00 p.m. UNM 2, TCU 2, 2 Ties
  Live Stats
spacer
Mountain West Championship
  Fri, May 01  Mountain West Championship * - - OMNI Tucson National Resort/Tucson, Ariz.   All Day 282, -2 (4th/11)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Sat, May 02  Mountain West Championship * - - OMNI Tucson National Resort/Tucson, Ariz.   All Day 282-286=568, E (4th/11)
STATS
 
  Sun, May 03  Mountain West Championship * - - OMNI Tucson National Resort/Tucson, Ariz.   All Day 282-286-275=843, -9 (4th/11)
STATS
 
spacer
NCAA San Diego Regional
  Thu, May 14 -
 Thu, May 14
 NCAA San Diego Regional No. 23/22 - The Farms Golf Club/Rancho Santa Fe, Calif.   All Day 303, +15 (11th/13)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Fri, May 15  NCAA San Diego Regional No. 23/22 - The Farms Golf Club/Rancho Santa Fe, Calif.   TBA 303-292=595, +19 (11th/13)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, May 16  NCAA San Diego Regional No. 23/22 - The Farms Golf Club/Rancho Santa Fe, Calif.   TBA 303-292-291=886, +22 (9th/13)
STATS
 
spacer
NCAA Championship
  Fri, May 29 -
 Wed, Jun 03
 NCAA Championship - - The Concession Golf Club/Bradenton, Fla.   All Day
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season