LoboTV
US Bank
Men's Tennis - 2014-15 Schedule
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (MT) Results Media
  Fri, Sep 12 -
 Sun, Sep 14
 Racquet Club Invitational Midland, Texas   All Day
 
  Fri, Sep 19 -
 Sun, Sep 21
 NMSU Invitational Las Cruces, N.M.   All Day
 
  Fri, Sep 19  Jr. Davis Cup Match Albuquerque, N.M.   4:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Sep 27 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 ITA Men's All-American Championships Tulsa, Okla.   All Day
 
  Fri, Oct 03 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 Balloon Fiesta Invitational Albuquerque, N.M.   All Day
 
  Wed, Oct 15 -
 Sun, Oct 19
 USTA/ITA Regional Championships Las Vegas, Nev.   All Day
 
  Thu, Nov 06 -
 Sun, Nov 09
 USTA/ITA National Indoor Collegiate Championships Flushing Meadows, N.Y.   All Day
 
January Kickoff
  Fri, Jan 16  Texas Tech Tucson, Ariz.   10:00 a.m.
 
  Fri, Jan 16  Arizona Tucson, Ariz.   2:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Jan 17  UC Irvine Tucson, Ariz.   10:00 a.m.
 
  Sat, Jan 17  Texas Tech Tucson, Ariz.   2:00 p.m.
 
  Mon, Jan 19  Arizona Tucson, Ariz.   10:00 a.m.
 
  Mon, Jan 19  UC Irvine Tucson, Ariz.   2:00 p.m.
 
spacer
ITA Indoor Kickoff
  Fri, Jan 23  Oklahoma Norman, Okla.   TBA
 
  Sat, Jan 24  Northwestern/Arkansas Norman, Okla.   TBA
 
spacer
  Fri, Feb 06  TCU Fort Worth, Texas   TBA
 
  Fri, Feb 13  Cal Poly San Louis Obispo, Calif.   1:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Feb 14  USF San Louis Obispo, Calif.   11:00 a.m.
 
  Fri, Feb 20  NAU Albuquerque, N.M.   9:00 a.m.
 
  Sat, Feb 21  BYU Albuquerque, N.M.   5:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Feb 22  Tulsa Albuquerque, N.M.   11:00 a.m.
 
Mountain-Pacific Tournament
  Fri, Feb 27 -
 Sun, Mar 01
 TBA Stockton, Calif.   TBA
 
spacer
  Sat, Mar 07  Georgia State Albuquerque, N.M.   12:00 p.m.
 
  Tue, Mar 10  Penn Albuquerque, N.M.   1:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Mar 13  Utah Salt Lake City, Utah   5:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Mar 14  BYU Provo, Utah   TBA
 
  Fri, Mar 27  Fresno State * Albuquerque, N.M.   1:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Mar 29  Nevada * Reno, Nev.   12:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Apr 03  Boise State * Boise, Idaho   5:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Apr 05  Utah State * Logan, Utah   11:00 a.m.
 
  Fri, Apr 10  UNLV * Albuquerque, N.M.   2:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Apr 12  San Diego State * Albuquerque, N.M.   2:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Apr 17  Denver Denver, Colo.   1:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Apr 18  Air Force * Colorado Springs, Colo.   12:00 p.m.
 
  Thu, Apr 23 -
 Sun, Apr 26
 2015 Mountain West Championships * Albuquerque, N.M.   All Day
 
  Thu, May 07 -
 Sun, May 10
 NCAA Regionals Waco, Texas   TBA
 
  Thu, May 14 -
 Sun, May 17
 NCAA Championships Waco, Texas   TBA
 
  Sun, May 17 -
 Sun, May 24
 NCAA Individuals Waco, Texas   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season