LoboTV
US Bank
Men's Tennis - 2014-15 Schedule
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Sep 12 -
 Sun, Sep 14
 Racquet Club Invitational Midland, Texas
 
  Fri, Sep 19 -
 Sun, Sep 21
 NMSU Invitational Las Cruces, N.M.
 
  Fri, Sep 19  Jr. Davis Cup Match Albuquerque, N.M.
 
  Sat, Sep 27 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 ITA Men's All-American Championships Tulsa, Okla.
 
  Fri, Oct 03 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 Balloon Fiesta Invitational Albuquerque, N.M.
 
  Wed, Oct 15 -
 Sun, Oct 19
 USTA/ITA Regional Championships Las Vegas, Nev.
 
  Thu, Nov 06 -
 Sun, Nov 09
 USTA/ITA National Indoor Collegiate Championships Flushing Meadows, N.Y.
 
January Kickoff
  Fri, Jan 16  Texas Tech Tucson, Ariz. 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
 
  Fri, Jan 16  Arizona Tucson, Ariz. 4 - 2 (W)
STATS
 
  Sat, Jan 17  UC Irvine Tucson, Ariz. 4 - 2 (W)
STATS
 
  Sat, Jan 17  Texas Tech Tucson, Ariz. 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
 
  Mon, Jan 19  Arizona Tucson, Ariz. 1 - 4 (L)
STATS
 
  Mon, Jan 19  UC Irvine Tucson, Ariz. 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
 
spacer
ITA Indoor Kickoff
  Sat, Jan 24  Oklahoma Norman, Okla. 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
 
  Sun, Jan 25  Arkansas Norman, Okla. 2 - 4 (L)
STATS
 
spacer
  Fri, Feb 06  TCU Fort Worth, Texas 1 - 6 (L)
STATS
 
  Fri, Feb 13  Cal Poly San Luis Obispo, Calif. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
 
  Sat, Feb 14  San Francisco San Luis Obispo, Calif. 4 - 2 (W)
STATS
 
  Sat, Feb 21  NAU Albuquerque, N.M. 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
 
Mountain Pacific Tournament
  Fri, Feb 27  Pacific Stockton, Calif. 5 - 1 (W)
STATS
 
  Fri, Feb 27  Cal Poly Stockton, Calif. 4 - 0 (W)
STATS
 
  Sun, Mar 01  San Francisco Stockton, Calif. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
 
spacer
  Sat, Mar 07  Georgia State Albuquerque, N.M. 4 - 2 (W)
STATS
 
  Sat, Mar 07  Georgia State Albuquerque, N.M. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
 
  Tue, Mar 10  Penn Albuquerque, N.M. 4 - 0 (W)
STATS
 
  Fri, Mar 13  Utah Salt Lake City, Utah 1 - 4 (L)
STATS
 
  Sat, Mar 14  BYU Provo, Utah 4 - 0 (W)
STATS
 
  Fri, Mar 27  Fresno State * Albuquerque, N.M. 4 - 2 (W)
STATS
 
  Sun, Mar 29  Nevada * Reno, Nev. 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
 
  Fri, Apr 03  Boise State * Boise, Idaho 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
 
  Sun, Apr 05  Utah State * Logan, Utah 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
 
  Fri, Apr 10  UNLV * Albuquerque, N.M. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
 
  Sun, Apr 12  San Diego State * Albuquerque, N.M. 4 - 2 (W)
STATS
 
  Fri, Apr 17  Denver Denver, Colo. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
 
  Sat, Apr 18  Air Force * Colorado Springs, Colo. 4 - 0 (W)
STATS
 
2015 Mountain West Championships
  Thu, Apr 23  Air Force * Albuquerque, N.M. 4 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 25  Boise State * Albuquerque, N.M. 2 - 4 (L)
STATS
 
spacer
2015 NCAA Championships
  Fri, May 08  Oklahoma State College Station, Texas
 
spacer
  Thu, May 14 -
 Sun, May 17
 NCAA Championships Waco, Texas
 
  Sun, May 17 -
 Sun, May 24
 NCAA Individuals Waco, Texas
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season