LoboTV
US Bank
Men's Tennis - 2013-14 Schedule
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
UNCW Invitational
  Fri, Sep 06 -
 Sun, Sep 08
 UNCW Invitational Wilmington, NC
 
spacer
Midland Invitational
  Fri, Sep 13 -
 Fri, Sep 13
 Midland Invitational Midland, TX
 
spacer
Korean National Team Exhibition
  Wed, Sep 18  Korean National Team Exhibition Albuquerque, NM
 
spacer
NMSU Fall Invitational
  Fri, Sep 20 -
 Sun, Sep 22
 NMSU Fall Invitational Las Cruces, NM
 
spacer
ITA All American Championships
  Fri, Sep 27 -
 Sun, Oct 06
 ITA All American Championships Tulsa, OK
 
spacer
UNM Balloon Fiesta Invite
  Fri, Oct 04 -
 Mon, Oct 07
 UNM Balloon Fiesta Invite Albuquerque, NM
 
spacer
ITA Regionals
  Wed, Oct 16 -
 Sun, Oct 20
 ITA Regionals Las Vegas, NV
 
spacer
The Ned and Tina Jacobs Lobo Tennis Winter Kickoff
  Fri, Jan 17  UC Irvine Albuquerque, NM 4 - 1 (W)
 
  Fri, Jan 17  Texas A&M - Corpus Christi Albuquerque, NM 4 - 0 (W)
 
  Sat, Jan 18  Texas A&M - Corpus Christi Albuquerque, NM 4 - 0 (W)
 
  Sat, Jan 18  Arizona Albuquerque, NM 4 - 0 (W)
 
  Sun, Jan 19  UC Irvine Albuquerque, NM 5 - 0 (W)
 
  Sun, Jan 19  Arizona Albuquerque, NM 4 - 1 (W)
 
spacer
  Fri, Jan 24  Cal Poly Albuquerque, NM 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
 
  Sun, Jan 26  Utah Albuquerque, NM 3 - 4 (L)
 
  Fri, Jan 31  Boise State * Albuquerque, NM 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
 
  Fri, Feb 07  Pacific Albuquerque, NM 4 - 2 (W)
STATS
 
  Sun, Feb 09  Oregon Albuquerque, NM 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
 
  Fri, Feb 14  Northern Arizona Albuquerque, NM 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
 
  Sun, Feb 16  Air Force * Albuquerque, NM 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
 
  Tue, Feb 18  Idaho Albuquerque, NM 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
 
  Fri, Feb 21  Fresno State * Fresno, CA 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
 
  Sun, Feb 23  Santa Clara Santa Clara, CA 1 - 4 (L)
STATS
 
  Sat, Mar 01  Denver Albuquerque, NM 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
 
  Fri, Mar 07  Brigham Young Albuquerque, NM 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
 
  Sun, Mar 09  Texas Tech Albuquerque, NM 1 - 4 (L)
STATS
 
  Sat, Mar 15  Georgia State Atlanta, GA 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
 
  Sun, Mar 16  Drake Atlanta, GA 1 - 4 (L)
STATS
 
  Sat, Mar 22  New Mexico State Las Cruces, NM 4 - 2 (W)
STATS
 
  Sun, Apr 06  UNLV * Las Vegas, NV 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
 
  Fri, Apr 11  Utah State * Albuquerque, NM 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
 
  Sun, Apr 13  Nevada * Albuquerque, NM 4 - 2 (W)
STATS
 
2014 MW Championships
  Thu, Apr 24  Air Force * Fresno, Calif. 4 - 0 (W)
STATS
 
spacer
  Sat, Apr 26  San Diego State * Fresno, Calif. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
 
  Sun, Apr 27  Boise State * Fresno, Calif. 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season Next Season >>