LoboTV
US Bank
Women's Tennis - 2014-15 Schedule
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (MT) Results Media
  Fri, Sep 12 -
 Sun, Sep 14
 Racquet Club Invitational Midland, Texas   All Day
 
  Fri, Sep 19  USTA Jr. Fed Cup Team Albuquerque, N.M.   4:00 p.m.
 
  Thu, Sep 25 -
 Sun, Sep 28
 CU Invite Boulder, Colo.   All Day
 
  Sat, Sep 27 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 ITA Women's All-American Championships Pacific Palisades, Calif.   All Day
 
  Fri, Oct 03 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 Wildcat Invitational Tucson, Ariz.   All Day
 
  Wed, Oct 15 -
 Sun, Oct 19
 USTA/ITA Regional Championships Albuquerque, N.M.   All Day
 
  Thu, Nov 06 -
 Sun, Nov 09
 USTA/ITA National Indoor Collegiate Championships Flushing Meadows, N.Y.   All Day
 
  Fri, Jan 16 -
 Sun, Jan 18
 Beach Tennis Invitational Long Beach, Calif.   All Day
 
  Thu, Jan 22  Grand Canyon Albuquerque, N.M.   11:00 a.m.
 
  Thu, Jan 22  Northern Arizona Albuquerque, N.M.   5:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Jan 23  Kansas Albuquerque, N.M.   6:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Jan 25  South Carolina Albuquerque, N.M.   11:00 a.m.
 
  Thu, Jan 29  Houston Albuquerque, N.M.   4:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Jan 30  Nevada Albuquerque, N.M.   4:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Feb 01  North Texas Albuquerque, N.M.   10:00 a.m.
 
  Sat, Feb 07  UTEP Albuquerque, N.M.   11:00 a.m.
 
  Sat, Feb 07  USC-Upstate Albuquerque, N.M.   4:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Feb 14  Denver Denver, Colo.   4:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Feb 15  Colorado Boulder, Colo.   TBA
 
  Thu, Feb 26  Utah Salt Lake City, Utah   5:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Feb 28  BYU Provo, Utah   12:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Mar 07  Oklahoma State Stillwater, Okla.   2:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Mar 08  Oklahoma Norman, Okla.   12:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Mar 14  New Mexico State Albuquerque, N.M.   12:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Mar 20  Tulane Dallas, Texas   11:00 a.m.
 
  Sat, Mar 21  SMU Dallas, Texas   11:00 a.m.
 
  Thu, Apr 02  Utah State * Albuquerque, N.M.   4:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Apr 05  Boise State * Albuquerque, N.M.   10:00 a.m.
 
  Fri, Apr 10  Wyoming * Laramie, Wyo.   3:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Apr 12  Colorado State * Fort Collins, Colo.   10:00 a.m.
 
  Sat, Apr 18  Air Force * Colorado Springs, Colo.   10:00 a.m.
 
  Wed, Apr 22 -
 Sun, Apr 26
 2015 Mountain West Championships * Albuquerque, N.M.   All Day
 
  Fri, May 08 -
 Sun, May 10
 NCAA Championships (First and Second Rounds) Campus Sites   TBA
 
  Thu, May 14 -
 Mon, May 25
 NCAA Team & Individual Championships Waco, Texas   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season