LoboTV
US Bank
Volleyball - 2014 Schedule
Print
Schedule
Overall: 9 - 5 Mountain West: 2 - 0 Home: 5 - 1 Away: 2 - 2 Neutral: 2 - 2

Date Opponent Location Time (MT) Results Media
  Sat, Aug 23  Lobo Alumnae (Exhibition) Johnson Center   7:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
 
Lobo Classic
  Fri, Aug 29  Texas vs. UTEP Johnson Center   10:30 a.m. 3 - 0
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Aug 29  Seattle U Johnson Center   1:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W) (25-18, 25-19, 25-15)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Aug 29  UTEP vs. Seattle U Johnson Center   5:00 p.m. 3 - 0
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Aug 29  Texas Johnson Center   7:30 p.m. 0 - 3 (L) (21-25, 13-25, 17-25)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Aug 30  UTEP Johnson Center   1:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W) (25-8, 25-16, 25-12)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Aug 30  Texas vs. Seattle U Johnson Center   3:30 p.m. 3 - 0
STATS
  Live Stats
spacer
Hawaiian Airlines Wahine Volleyball Classic
  Thu, Sep 04  Hawai'i Honolulu, Hawaii   11:30 p.m. 1 - 3 (L) (26-24, 18-25, 11-25, 17-25)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Sep 05  St. John's Honolulu, Hawaii   9:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L) (22-25, 18-25, 23-25)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Sep 06  Oregon Honolulu, Hawaii   6:30 p.m. 1 - 3 (L) (18-25, 26-24, 19-25, 19-15)
STATS
  Live Stats
spacer
MCM Elegante Lobo Invitational
  Fri, Sep 12  Bethune Cookman vs. UC Irvine Johnson Center   5:00 p.m. 0 - 3
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Sep 12  Montana State Johnson Center   7:30 p.m. 3 - 0 (W) (25-16, 25-17, 25-10)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Sep 13  UC Irvine vs. Montana State Johnson Center   10:30 a.m. 3 - 0
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Sep 13  Bethune Cookman Johnson Center   1:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W) (25-13, 25-18, 25-14)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Sep 13  Montana State vs. Bethune Cookman Johnson Center   5:00 p.m. 3 - 1
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Sep 13  UC Irvine Johnson Center   7:30 p.m. 3 - 1 (W) (25-20, 25-23, 22-25, 25-22)
STATS
  Live Stats
spacer
SMU Invite
  Fri, Sep 19  College of Charleston Dallas, Texas   9:00 a.m. 3 - 1 (W) (25-23, 25-15, 19-15, 25-17)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Sep 19  Houston Baptist Dallas, Texas   3:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W) (25-19, 25-19, 25-9)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Sep 20  SMU Dallas, Texas   1:30 p.m. 2 - 3 (L) (19-25, 23-25, 25-23, 27-25, 13-15)
STATS
  Live Stats
spacer
  Thu, Sep 25  San Josť State * San Jose, Calif.   7:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W) (25-15, 25-19, 25-12)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Sep 27  Nevada * Reno, Nev.   3:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W) (25-22, 25-18, 25-22)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Thu, Oct 02  Utah State * Johnson Center   6:30 p.m.
  Tickets Twitter Link
  Sat, Oct 04  Boise State * Johnson Center   12:00 p.m.
  Tickets Twitter Link
  Thu, Oct 09  San Diego State * San Diego, Calif.   7:00 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Sat, Oct 11  UNLV * Las Vegas, Nev.   7:00 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Thu, Oct 16  Colorado State * Johnson Center   7:00 p.m.
  Tickets Twitter Link
  Sat, Oct 18  Wyoming * Johnson Center   2:00 p.m.
  Tickets Twitter Link
  Mon, Oct 20  New Mexico State Johnson Center   7:00 p.m.
  Tickets Twitter Link
  Thu, Oct 23  Nevada * Johnson Center   7:00 p.m.
  Tickets Twitter Link
  Sat, Oct 25  San Jose State * Johnson Center   2:00 p.m.
  Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
  Thu, Oct 30  Boise State * Boise, Idaho   7:00 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Sat, Nov 01  Utah State * Logan, Utah   7:00 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Thu, Nov 06  UNLV * Johnson Center   7:00 p.m.
  Tickets Twitter Link
  Sat, Nov 08  San Diego State * Johnson Center   1:00 p.m.
  Tickets Twitter Link
  Thu, Nov 13  Wyoming * Laramie, Wyo.   7:00 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Sat, Nov 15  Colorado State * Fort Collins, Colo.   1:00 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Fri, Nov 21  Fresno State * Fresno, Calif.   6:00 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Tue, Nov 25  Air Force * Johnson Center   7:00 p.m.
  Tickets Twitter Link
NCAA Tournament
  Fri, Dec 05 -
 Mon, Dec 08
 NCAA First Round TBA   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season