LoboTV
US Bank
Baseball - 2015 Schedule
Print
Schedule
Overall: 0 - 0 Mountain West: 0 - 0 Home: 0 - 0 Away: 0 - 0 Neutral: 0 - 0

Date Opponent Location Time (MT) Results Media
Surprise Tournament
  Fri, Feb 13  Michigan State Surprise, Ariz.   5:00 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Sat, Feb 14  Northwestern Surprise, Ariz.   5:00 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Sun, Feb 15  Oregon State Surprise, Ariz.   5:00 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Mon, Feb 16  Oregon State Surprise, Ariz.   1:00 p.m.
  Twitter Link
spacer
  Fri, Feb 20  Air Force * USAFA, Colo.   3:00 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Sat, Feb 21  Air Force * USAFA, Colo.   1:00 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Sun, Feb 22  Air Force * USAFA, Colo.   12:00 p.m.
  Twitter Link
Lobo Invite
  Fri, Feb 27  Utah Valley Lobo Field   6:00 p.m.
  Live Stats Twitter Link
  Sat, Feb 28  San Francisco Lobo Field   6:00 p.m.
  Live Stats Twitter Link
  Sun, Mar 01  Utah Valley Lobo Field   12:00 p.m.
  Live Stats Twitter Link
  Sun, Mar 01  San Francisco Lobo Field   3:00 p.m.
  Live Stats Twitter Link
spacer
  Fri, Mar 06  San Diego State * Lobo Field   6:00 p.m.
  Live Stats Twitter Link
  Sat, Mar 07  San Diego State * Lobo Field   2:00 p.m.
  Live Stats Twitter Link
  Sun, Mar 08  San Diego State * Lobo Field   1:00 p.m.
  Live Stats Twitter Link
  Tue, Mar 10  Stephen F. Austin Lobo Field   6:00 p.m.
  Live Stats Twitter Link
  Wed, Mar 11  Stephen F. Austin Lobo Field   2:00 p.m.
  Live Stats Twitter Link
  Fri, Mar 13  Nevada * Reno, Nev.   7:00 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Sat, Mar 14  Nevada * Reno, Nev.   7:00 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Sun, Mar 15  Nevada * Reno, Nev.   2:00 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Wed, Mar 18  Arizona State Tempe, Ariz.   6:00 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Fri, Mar 20  Houston Lobo Field   6:00 p.m.
  Live Stats Twitter Link
  Sat, Mar 21  Houston Lobo Field   2:00 p.m.
  Live Stats Twitter Link
  Sun, Mar 22  Houston Lobo Field   1:00 p.m.
  Live Stats Twitter Link
  Tue, Mar 24  Texas Tech Lubbock, Texas   TBA
  Twitter Link
  Fri, Mar 27  Fresno State * Lobo Field   6:00 p.m.
  Live Stats Twitter Link
  Sat, Mar 28  Fresno State * Lobo Field   2:00 p.m.
  Live Stats Twitter Link
  Sun, Mar 29  Fresno State * Lobo Field   1:00 p.m.
  Live Stats Twitter Link
  Tue, Mar 31  Texas Tech Lobo Field   2:00 p.m.
  Live Stats Twitter Link
  Thu, Apr 02  San Diego State * San Diego, Calif.   TBA
  Twitter Link
  Fri, Apr 03  San Diego State * San Diego, Calif.   TBA
  Twitter Link
  Sat, Apr 04  San Diego State * San Diego, Calif.   TBA
  Twitter Link
  Tue, Apr 07  Kansas Lawrence, Kan.   TBA
  Twitter Link
  Wed, Apr 08  Kansas Lawrence, Kan.   TBA
  Twitter Link
  Fri, Apr 10  Air Force * Lobo Field   6:00 p.m.
  Live Stats Twitter Link
  Sat, Apr 11  Air Force * Lobo Field   2:00 p.m.
  Live Stats Twitter Link
  Sun, Apr 12  Air Force * Lobo Field   1:00 p.m.
  Live Stats Twitter Link
  Tue, Apr 14  Grand Canyon Lobo Field   6:00 p.m.
  Live Stats Twitter Link
  Wed, Apr 15  Grand Canyon Lobo Field   3:00 p.m.
  Live Stats Twitter Link
  Fri, Apr 17  UNLV * Las Vegas, Nev.   7:05 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Sat, Apr 18  UNLV * Las Vegas, Nev.   3:05 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Sun, Apr 19  UNLV * Las Vegas, Nev.   2:05 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Tue, Apr 21  New Mexico State Lobo Field   6:00 p.m.
  Live Stats Twitter Link
  Fri, Apr 24  Wichita State Wichita, Kan.   TBA
  Twitter Link
  Sat, Apr 25  Wichita State Wichita, Kan.   TBA
  Twitter Link
  Sun, Apr 26  Wichita State Wichita, Kan.   TBA
  Twitter Link
  Fri, May 01  Nevada * Lobo Field   6:00 p.m.
  Live Stats Twitter Link
  Sat, May 02  Nevada * Lobo Field   2:00 p.m.
  Live Stats Twitter Link
  Sun, May 03  Nevada * Lobo Field   1:00 p.m.
  Live Stats Twitter Link
  Tue, May 05  New Mexico State Las Cruces, N.M.   6:00 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Fri, May 08  San Josť State * Lobo Field   6:00 p.m.
  Live Stats Twitter Link
  Sat, May 09  San Josť State * Lobo Field   2:00 p.m.
  Live Stats Twitter Link
  Sun, May 10  San Josť State * Lobo Field   1:00 p.m.
  Live Stats Twitter Link
  Tue, May 12  Arizona State Lobo Field   TBA
  Live Stats Twitter Link
  Thu, May 14  Fresno State * Fresno, Calif.   6:00 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Fri, May 15  Fresno State * Fresno, Calif.   6:00 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Sat, May 16  Fresno State * Fresno, Calif.   1:00 p.m.
  Twitter Link
Mountain West Tournament
  Wed, May 20 -
 Sun, May 24
 TBD Reno, Nev.   TBA
  Twitter Link
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season