LoboTV
US Bank
Baseball - 2015 Schedule
Print
Schedule
Overall: 0 - 0 Mountain West: 0 - 0 Home: 0 - 0 Away: 0 - 0 Neutral: 0 - 0

Date Opponent Location Time (MT) Results Media
Surprise Tournament
  Fri, Feb 13  Michigan State Surprise, Ariz. (Surprise Stadium)   5:00 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Sat, Feb 14  Northwestern Surprise, Ariz. (Surprise Stadium)   5:00 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Sun, Feb 15  Oregon State Surprise, Ariz. (Surprise Stadium)   4:00 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Mon, Feb 16  Oregon State Surprise, Ariz. (Surprise Stadium)   1:00 p.m.
  Twitter Link
spacer
  Fri, Feb 20  Air Force * USAFA, Colo.   3:00 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Sat, Feb 21  Air Force * USAFA, Colo.   1:00 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Sun, Feb 22  Air Force * USAFA, Colo.   1:00 p.m.
  Twitter Link
Lobo Invite
  Fri, Feb 27  San Francisco Lobo Field   5:00 p.m.
  Live Stats Twitter Link
  Sat, Feb 28  Utah Valley Lobo Field   5:00 p.m.
  Live Stats Twitter Link
  Sun, Mar 01  San Francisco Lobo Field   10:30 a.m.
  Live Stats Twitter Link
  Sun, Mar 01  Utah Valley Lobo Field   1:30 p.m.
  Live Stats Twitter Link
spacer
  Fri, Mar 06  San Diego State * Lobo Field   6:00 p.m.
  Live Stats Twitter Link
  Sat, Mar 07  San Diego State * Lobo Field   2:00 p.m.
  Live Stats Twitter Link
  Sun, Mar 08  San Diego State * Lobo Field   1:00 p.m.
  Live Stats Twitter Link
  Tue, Mar 10  Stephen F. Austin Lobo Field   6:00 p.m.
  Live Stats Twitter Link
  Wed, Mar 11  Stephen F. Austin Lobo Field   2:00 p.m.
  Live Stats Twitter Link
  Fri, Mar 13  Nevada * Reno, Nev.   5:00 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Sat, Mar 14  Nevada * Reno, Nev.   2:00 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Sun, Mar 15  Nevada * Reno, Nev.   2:00 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Wed, Mar 18  Arizona State Tempe, Ariz.   6:00 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Fri, Mar 20  Houston Lobo Field   6:00 p.m.
  Live Stats Twitter Link
  Sat, Mar 21  Houston Lobo Field   2:00 p.m.
  Live Stats Twitter Link
  Sun, Mar 22  Houston Lobo Field   1:00 p.m.
  Live Stats Twitter Link
  Tue, Mar 24  Texas Tech Lubbock, Texas   TBA
  Twitter Link
  Fri, Mar 27  Fresno State * Lobo Field   6:00 p.m.
  Live Stats Twitter Link
  Sat, Mar 28  Fresno State * Lobo Field   2:00 p.m.
  Live Stats Twitter Link
  Sun, Mar 29  Fresno State * Lobo Field   1:00 p.m.
  Live Stats Twitter Link
  Tue, Mar 31  Texas Tech Lobo Field   2:00 p.m.
  Live Stats Twitter Link
  Thu, Apr 02  San Diego State * San Diego, Calif.   7:00 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Fri, Apr 03  San Diego State * San Diego, Calif.   7:00 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Sat, Apr 04  San Diego State * San Diego, Calif.   2:00 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Tue, Apr 07  Kansas Lawrence, Kan.   5:00 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Wed, Apr 08  Kansas Lawrence, Kan.   2:00 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Fri, Apr 10  Air Force * Lobo Field   6:00 p.m.
  Live Stats Twitter Link
  Sat, Apr 11  Air Force * Lobo Field   2:00 p.m.
  Live Stats Twitter Link
  Sun, Apr 12  Air Force * Lobo Field   1:00 p.m.
  Live Stats Twitter Link
  Tue, Apr 14  Grand Canyon Lobo Field   6:00 p.m.
  Live Stats Twitter Link
  Wed, Apr 15  Grand Canyon Lobo Field   3:00 p.m.
  Live Stats Twitter Link
  Fri, Apr 17  UNLV * Las Vegas, Nev.   7:05 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Sat, Apr 18  UNLV * Las Vegas, Nev.   3:05 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Sun, Apr 19  UNLV * Las Vegas, Nev.   2:05 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Tue, Apr 21  New Mexico State Lobo Field   6:00 p.m.
  Live Stats Twitter Link
  Fri, Apr 24  Wichita State Wichita, Kan.   5:30 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Sat, Apr 25  Wichita State Wichita, Kan.   1:00 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Sun, Apr 26  Wichita State Wichita, Kan.   12:00 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Fri, May 01  Nevada * Lobo Field   6:00 p.m.
  Live Stats Twitter Link
  Sat, May 02  Nevada * Lobo Field   2:00 p.m.
  Live Stats Twitter Link
  Sun, May 03  Nevada * Lobo Field   1:00 p.m.
  Live Stats Twitter Link
  Tue, May 05  New Mexico State Las Cruces, N.M.   2:00 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Fri, May 08  San Josť State * Lobo Field   6:00 p.m.
  Live Stats Twitter Link
  Sat, May 09  San Josť State * Lobo Field   2:00 p.m.
  Live Stats Twitter Link
  Sun, May 10  San Josť State * Lobo Field   1:00 p.m.
  Live Stats Twitter Link
  Tue, May 12  Arizona State Lobo Field   6:00 p.m.
  Live Stats Twitter Link
  Thu, May 14  Fresno State * Fresno, Calif.   7:35 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Fri, May 15  Fresno State * Fresno, Calif.   7:35 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Sat, May 16  Fresno State * Fresno, Calif.   2:05 p.m.
  Twitter Link
Mountain West Tournament
  Wed, May 20 -
 Sun, May 24
 TBD Reno, Nev.   TBA
  Twitter Link
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season