LoboTV
US Bank
Baseball - 2014 Schedule
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (MT) Results Media
  Fri, Feb 14  University of San Diego San Diego, Calif.   7:00 p.m. Suspended (fog)
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 15  University of San Diego San Diego, Calif.   1:35 p.m. 4 - 6 (L)
STATS
 
  Sat, Feb 15  University of San Diego San Diego, Calif.   5:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W) 11 inn.
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Feb 16  University of San Diego San Diego, Calif.   2:00 p.m. 2 - 17 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Tue, Feb 18  No. 19 Arizona St. Tempe, Ariz.   6:30 p.m. 7 - 1 (W)
STATS
 
Lobo Invite
  Fri, Feb 21  Northern Illinois Lobo Field   4:00 p.m. 12 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 22  Missouri St. Lobo Field   4:00 p.m. 1 - 6 (L)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sun, Feb 23  Missouri St. Lobo Field   10:00 a.m. 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Feb 23  Northern Illinois Lobo Field   1:00 p.m. 3 - 3 (T) 10 inn.
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
spacer
  Fri, Feb 28  Northern Colorado Lobo Field   6:00 p.m. 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 01  Northern Colorado Lobo Field   TBA 17 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 02  Northern Colorado (Game One) Lobo Field   11:00 a.m. 12 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 02  Northern Colorado (Game Two) Lobo Field   2:00 p.m. 8 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Tue, Mar 04  Texas Tech Lubbock, Texas   1:00 p.m. 3 - 9 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Mar 07  UNLV * Lobo Field   6:00 p.m. 2 - 8 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 08  UNLV * Lobo Field   2:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 09  UNLV * Lobo Field   1:00 p.m. 5 - 4 (W) 12
STATS
  Live Stats
  Wed, Mar 12  Arizona St. Tempe, Ariz.   7:30 p.m. 5 - 8 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Mar 14  Fresno St. * Fresno, Calif.   7:35 p.m. 9 - 7 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 15  Fresno St. * Fresno, Calif.   3:05 p.m. 6 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 16  Fresno St. * Fresno, Calif.   2:05 p.m. 6 - 4 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Tue, Mar 18  Kansas Lobo Field   6:00 p.m. 6 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Wed, Mar 19  Kansas Lobo Field   1:00 p.m. 10 - 4 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Mar 21  San Josť St. * Lobo Field   6:00 p.m. 10 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 22  San Josť St. * Lobo Field   2:00 p.m. 5 - 8 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 23  San Josť St. * Lobo Field   1:00 p.m. 9 - 4 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Tue, Mar 25  New Mexico St. Las Cruces, N.M.   3:05 p.m. 14 - 4 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Mar 28  Air Force * Colorado Springs, Colo.   3:00 p.m. 13 - 8 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 29  Air Force * Colorado Springs, Colo.   1:00 p.m. 0 - 5 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 30  Air Force * Colorado Springs, Colo.   12:00 p.m. 5 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Tue, Apr 01  Texas Tech Midland, Texas   5:00 p.m. 3 - 6 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Wed, Apr 02  New Mexico St. Lobo Field   6:00 p.m. 17 - 7 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 04  Jacksonville St. Lobo Field   6:00 p.m. 5 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 05  Jacksonville St. Lobo Field   2:00 p.m. 8 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 06  Jacksonville St. Lobo Field   1:00 p.m. 2 - 9 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Tue, Apr 08  Stephen F. Austin Nacogdoches, Texas   5:30 p.m. 9 - 6 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Wed, Apr 09  Stephen F. Austin Nacogdoches, Texas   9:00 a.m. 6 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 11  Fresno St. * Lobo Field   6:00 p.m. 5 - 4 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 12  Fresno St. * Lobo Field   2:00 p.m. 11 - 6 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 13  Fresno St. * Lobo Field   12:00 p.m. 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Thu, Apr 17  San Josť St. * San Josť, Calif.   7:00 p.m. Postponed
  Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 18  San Josť St. San Josť, Calif.   4:00 p.m. 14 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 18  San Josť St. * San Josť, Calif.   6:20 p.m. 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 19  San Josť St. * San Josť, Calif.   2:00 p.m. 11 - 6 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Mon, Apr 21  Texas Tech Lobo Field   2:00 p.m. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 25  UNLV * Las Vegas, Nev.   7:05 p.m. 2 - 11 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 26  UNLV * Las Vegas, Nev.   2:05 p.m. 6 - 14 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 27  UNLV * Las Vegas, Nev.   2:05 p.m. 2 - 14 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, May 02  San Diego St. * Lobo Field   6:00 p.m. 5 - 6 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, May 03  San Diego St. * Lobo Field   2:00 p.m. 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, May 04  San Diego St. * Lobo Field   1:00 p.m. 13 - 5 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Mon, May 05  Utah Valley Lobo Field   1:00 p.m. 8 - 12 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, May 09  Nevada * Reno, Nev.   7:00 p.m. 5 - 4 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, May 10  Nevada * Reno, Nev.   7:00 p.m. 5 - 6 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, May 11  Nevada * Reno, Nev.   2:00 p.m. 6 - 5 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Thu, May 15  Air Force * Lobo Field   7:00 p.m. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Fri, May 16  Air Force * Lobo Field   7:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, May 17  Air Force * Lobo Field   1:00 p.m. 5 - 4 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
Mountain West Tournament
  Thu, May 22  San Diego St. Las Vegas, Nev.   4:00 p.m. 5 - 11 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, May 23  Nevada Las Vegas, Nev.   4:00 p.m. 4 - 9 (L) 11
STATS
  Live Stats
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season Next Season >>