LoboTV
US Bank
Baseball - 2015 Schedule
Print
Schedule
Overall: 12 - 10 Mountain West: 5 - 4 Home: 7 - 6 Away: 2 - 3 Neutral: 3 - 1

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Time (MT) Results Media
Surprise Tournament
  Fri, Feb 13  Michigan State - Surprise, Ariz. (Surprise Stadium)   5:00 p.m. 3 - 9 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 14  Northwestern - Surprise, Ariz. (Surprise Stadium)   5:00 p.m. 5 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Feb 15  Oregon State - Surprise, Ariz. (Surprise Stadium)   4:00 p.m. 7 - 4 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Mon, Feb 16  Oregon State - Surprise, Ariz. (Surprise Stadium)   1:00 p.m. 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
spacer
  Fri, Feb 20  Air Force * - Lobo Field   6:00 p.m. 10 - 6 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 21  Air Force * - Lobo Field   12:00 p.m. 3 - 8 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Feb 22  Air Force * - Lobo Field   12:00 p.m. 15 - 5 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
Lobo Invite
  Fri, Feb 27  San Francisco vs. Utah Valley - Lobo Field   12:00 p.m. 1 - 3
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 28  Utah Valley - Lobo Field   5:00 p.m. Cancelled
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 28  San Francisco - Lobo Field   6:00 p.m. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 01  Utah Valley vs. San Francisco - Lobo Field   10:30 a.m. 6 - 7
  Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 01  Utah Valley - Lobo Field   1:30 p.m. 9 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
spacer
  Fri, Mar 06  San Diego State * - Lobo Field   6:00 p.m. 6 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 07  San Diego State * - Lobo Field   2:00 p.m. 11 - 10 (W) 10
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 08  San Diego State * - Lobo Field   1:00 p.m. 8 - 10 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Tue, Mar 10  Stephen F. Austin - Lobo Field   6:00 p.m. 5 - 8 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Wed, Mar 11  Stephen F. Austin - Lobo Field   2:00 p.m. 8 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Mar 13  Nevada * 28 Reno, Nev.   5:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 14  Nevada * 28 Reno, Nev.   2:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 15  Nevada * 28 Reno, Nev.   2:00 p.m. 2 - 9 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Wed, Mar 18  Arizona State 7 Tempe, Ariz.   7:30 p.m. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Mar 20  Houston 24 Lobo Field   6:00 p.m. 5 - 6 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 21  Houston 24 Lobo Field   2:00 p.m. 5 - 6 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 22  Houston 24 Lobo Field   1:00 p.m. 7 - 8 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Tue, Mar 24  Texas Tech 18 Lubbock, Texas   1:00 p.m. 7 - 6 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Mar 27  Fresno State * - Lobo Field   6:00 p.m.
- (L) (W) (T)
 
  External Live Event Live Stats Twitter Link
  Sat, Mar 28  Fresno State * - Lobo Field   2:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats Twitter Link
  Sun, Mar 29  Fresno State * - Lobo Field   12:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats Twitter Link
  Tue, Mar 31  Texas Tech - Lobo Field   2:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats Twitter Link
  Thu, Apr 02  San Diego State * - San Diego, Calif.   7:00 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Fri, Apr 03  San Diego State * - San Diego, Calif.   7:00 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Sat, Apr 04  San Diego State * - San Diego, Calif.   2:00 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Tue, Apr 07  Kansas - Lawrence, Kan.   5:00 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Wed, Apr 08  Kansas - Lawrence, Kan.   2:00 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Fri, Apr 10  Air Force * - Lobo Field   6:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats Twitter Link
  Sat, Apr 11  Air Force * - Lobo Field   2:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats Twitter Link
  Sun, Apr 12  Air Force * - Lobo Field   1:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats Twitter Link
  Tue, Apr 14  Grand Canyon - Lobo Field   6:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats Twitter Link
  Wed, Apr 15  Grand Canyon - Lobo Field   3:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats Twitter Link
  Fri, Apr 17  UNLV * - Las Vegas, Nev.   7:05 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Sat, Apr 18  UNLV * - Las Vegas, Nev.   3:05 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Sun, Apr 19  UNLV * - Las Vegas, Nev.   2:05 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Tue, Apr 21  New Mexico State - Lobo Field   6:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats Twitter Link
  Fri, Apr 24  Wichita State - Wichita, Kan.   5:30 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Sat, Apr 25  Wichita State - Wichita, Kan.   1:00 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Sun, Apr 26  Wichita State - Wichita, Kan.   12:00 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Fri, May 01  Nevada * - Lobo Field   6:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats Twitter Link
  Sat, May 02  Nevada * - Lobo Field   2:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats Twitter Link
  Sun, May 03  Nevada * - Lobo Field   1:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats Twitter Link
  Tue, May 05  New Mexico State - Las Cruces, N.M.   6:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Twitter Link
  Fri, May 08  San Josť State * - Lobo Field   6:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats Twitter Link
  Sat, May 09  San Josť State * - Lobo Field   2:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats Twitter Link
  Sun, May 10  San Josť State * - Lobo Field   1:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats Twitter Link
  Tue, May 12  Arizona State - Lobo Field   6:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats Twitter Link
  Thu, May 14  Fresno State * - Fresno, Calif.   7:35 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Fri, May 15  Fresno State * - Fresno, Calif.   7:35 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Sat, May 16  Fresno State * - Fresno, Calif.   2:05 p.m.
  Twitter Link
Mountain West Tournament
  Wed, May 20 -
 Sun, May 24
 TBD - Reno, Nev.   TBA
  External Live Event Twitter Link
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season