LoboTV
US Bank
Men's Basketball - 2015-16 Schedule
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (MT) Results Media
  Wed, Dec 30  Nevada * WisePies Arena aka The Pit   TBA
 
  Sat, Jan 02  Fresno State * Fresno, Calif.   TBA
 
  Sat, Jan 09  Utah State * WisePies Arena aka The Pit   TBA
 
  Wed, Jan 13  UNLV * Las Vegas, Nev.   TBA
 
  Sat, Jan 16  Wyoming * WisePies Arena aka The Pit   TBA
 
  Sat, Jan 23  San Jose State * San Jose, Calif.   TBA
 
  Wed, Jan 27  Air Force * WisePies Arena aka The Pit   TBA
 
  Sat, Jan 30  Boise State * Boise, Idaho   TBA
 
  Wed, Feb 03  UNLV * WisePies Arena aka The Pit   TBA
 
  Sat, Feb 06  San Diego State * San Diego, Calif.   TBA
 
  Wed, Feb 10  Utah State * Logan, Utah   TBA
 
  Sat, Feb 13  San Jose State * WisePies Arena aka The Pit   TBA
 
  Wed, Feb 17  Boise State * WisePies Arena aka The Pit   TBA
 
  Sat, Feb 20  Air Force * Colorado Springs, Colo.   TBA
 
  Wed, Feb 24  Colorado State * Fort Collins, Colo.   TBA
 
  Sat, Feb 27  Fresno State * WisePies Arena aka The Pit   TBA
 
  Wed, Mar 02  San Diego State * WisePies Arena aka The Pit   TBA
 
  Sat, Mar 05  Nevada * Reno, Nev.   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season