LoboTV
US Bank
Men's Basketball - 2014-15 Schedule
Print
Schedule
Printable 2014-15 Schedule (PDF)
Overall: 0 - 0 Mountain West: 0 - 0 Home: 0 - 0 Away: 0 - 0 Neutral: 0 - 0

Date Opponent Location Time (MT) Results Media
  Sat, Nov 01  Western New Mexico (Exhibition) Albuquerque, N.M.   TBA
 
  Fri, Nov 07  Adams State (Exhibition) Albuquerque, N.M.   TBA
 
  Fri, Nov 14  Idaho State Albuquerque, N.M.   TBA
 
  Sun, Nov 16  Cal State Fullerton Albuquerque, N.M.   TBA
 
ESPN Puerto Rico Tip-Off
  Thu, Nov 20  Boston College San Juan, Puerto Rico   3:00 p.m.
ESPN2  
  Fri, Nov 21  TBA San Juan, Puerto Rico   TBA
ESPN Family of Networks  
  Sun, Nov 23  TBA San Juan, Puerto Rico   TBA
ESPN Family of Networks  
spacer
  Sun, Nov 30  USC Albuquerque, N.M.   TBA
CBSSN  
  Wed, Dec 03  New Mexico State Albuquerque, N.M.   TBA
ESPN3  
  Sat, Dec 06  Valparaiso Valparaiso, Ind.   TBA
 
  Sat, Dec 13  UL Monroe Albuquerque, N.M.   TBA
 
  Wed, Dec 17  Central Arkansas Albuquerque, N.M.   TBA
 
  Sat, Dec 20  New Mexico State Las Cruces, N.M.   TBA
 
  Tue, Dec 23  Grand Canyon Phoenix, Ariz.   TBA
 
  Wed, Dec 31  Fresno State * Albuquerque, N.M.   TBA
ESPN3  
  Sat, Jan 03  Colorado State * Albuquerque, N.M.   TBA
CBSSN  
  Tue, Jan 06  San Diego State * San Diego, Calif.   TBA
CBSSN  
  Sat, Jan 10  Utah State * Logan, Utah   TBA
ESPN3  
  Wed, Jan 14  Air Force * Albuquerque, N.M.   TBA
 
  Sun, Jan 18  Boise State * Albuquerque, N.M.   TBA
CBSSN  
  Wed, Jan 21  UNLV * Las Vegas, Nev.   TBA
CBSSN  
  Sat, Jan 24  Wyoming * Laramie, Wyo.   TBA
ESPNU or ESPN3  
  Sat, Jan 31  San Josť State * Albuquerque, N.M.   TBA
 
  Wed, Feb 04  Air Force * Colorado Springs, Colo.   TBA
 
  Sat, Feb 07  Utah State * Albuquerque, N.M.   TBA
 
  Tue, Feb 10  Colorado State * Fort Collins, Colo.   TBA
ESPNU or ESPN3  
  Sat, Feb 14  Nevada * Reno, Nev.   TBA
ESPNU or ESPN3  
  Tue, Feb 17  San Diego State * Albuquerque, N.M.   TBA
CBSSN  
  Sat, Feb 21  UNLV * Albuquerque, N.M.   TBA
CBSSN  
  Tue, Feb 24  Boise State * Boise, Idaho   TBA
ESPNU  
  Sat, Feb 28  Fresno State * Fresno, Calif.   TBA
ESPN 2 or ESPNU  
  Sat, Mar 07  Wyoming * Albuquerque, N.M.   TBA
CBSSN  
2015 MW Tournament
  Wed, Mar 11  Opening Round Las Vegas, Nev.   TBA
 
  Thu, Mar 12  Quarterfinals Las Vegas, Nev.   TBA
 
  Fri, Mar 13  Semifinals Las Vegas, Nev.   TBA
 
  Sat, Mar 14  Championship Las Vegas, Nev.   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season