LoboTV
ThePitCourt.Com
US Bank
Women's Basketball - 2014-15 Schedule
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (MT) Results Media
  Sun, Nov 09  Eastern New Mexico (exhibition) The Pit/Albuquerque, N.M.   2:00 p.m.
 
Maggie Dixon Classic
  Fri, Nov 14  Texas-Pan American Chicago, Ill.   2:30 p.m.
 
  Sat, Nov 15  Texas A&M Chicago, Ill.   3:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Nov 16  DePaul Chicago, Ill.   3:30 p.m.
 
spacer
  Mon, Nov 24  Stanford The Pit/Albuquerque, N.M.   7:00 p.m.
 
UNM Thanksgiving Tournament
  Fri, Nov 28  Stephen F. Austin vs. UC Riverside The Pit/Albuquerque, N.M.   5:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Nov 28  Boston U The Pit/Albuquerque, N.M.   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Nov 29  Boston U vs. S.F. Austin or UC Riverside The Pit/Albuquerque, N.M.   5:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Nov 29  TBA (S.F. Austin or UC Riverside) The Pit/Albuquerque, N.M.   7:00 p.m.
 
spacer
  Wed, Dec 03  Texas Austin, Texas   6:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Dec 07  New Mexico State Las Cruces, N.M.   2:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Dec 14  UTEP The Pit/Albuquerque, N.M.   2:00 p.m.
 
  Thu, Dec 18  Cal Poly The Pit/Albuquerque, N.M.   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Dec 21  Northern Arizona The Pit/Albuquerque, N.M.   1:00 p.m.
 
  Wed, Dec 31  Fresno State * Fresno, Calif.   8:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Jan 03  Colorado State * Fort Collins, Colo.   2:00 p.m.
 
  Wed, Jan 07  San Diego State * The Pit/Albuquerque, N.M.   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Jan 10  Utah State * The Pit/Albuquerque, N.M.   2:00 p.m.
 
  Wed, Jan 14  Air Force * Air Force Academy, Colo.   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Jan 17  Boise State * Boise, Idaho   2:00 p.m.
 
  Wed, Jan 21  UNLV * The Pit/Albuquerque, N.M.   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Jan 24  Wyoming * The Pit/Albuquerque, N.M.   2:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Jan 31  San Jose State * San Jose, Calif.   3:00 p.m.
 
  Wed, Feb 04  Air Force * The Pit/Albuquerque, N.M.   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Feb 07  Utah State * Logan, Utah   2:00 p.m.
 
  Wed, Feb 11  Colorado State * The Pit/Albuquerque, N.M.   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Feb 14  Nevada * The Pit/Albuquerque, N.M.   2:00 p.m.
 
  Wed, Feb 18  San Diego State * San Diego, Calif.   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Feb 21  UNLV * Las Vegas, Nev.   3:00 p.m.
 
  Wed, Feb 25  Boise State * The Pit/Albuquerque, N.M.   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Feb 28  Fresno State * The Pit/Albuquerque, N.M.   2:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Mar 06  Wyoming * Laramie, Wyo.   7:00 p.m.
 
Mountain West Tournament
  Mon, Mar 09  TBA (first round) Las Vegas, Nev.   TBA
 
  Tue, Mar 10  TBA (quarterfinals) Las Vegas, Nev.   TBA
 
  Wed, Mar 11  TBA (semifinals) Las Vegas, Nev.   TBA
 
  Fri, Mar 13  TBA (championship) Las Vegas, Nev.   2:00 p.m.
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season