LoboTV
US Bank
Women's Basketball - 2014-15 Schedule
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Time (MT) Results Media
  Sun, Nov 09  Eastern New Mexico (exhibition) - The Pit/Albuquerque, N.M.   2:00 p.m. 61 - 49
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Live Stats
Maggie Dixon Classic
  Fri, Nov 14  UTPA - Chicago, Ill.   2:30 p.m. 59 - 61 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 15  Texas A&M No. 5 Chicago, Ill.   3:00 p.m. 52 - 66 (L)
STATS   NOTES
 http://www.610thesportsanimal.com/ Live Stats
  Sun, Nov 16  DePaul No. 18 Chicago, Ill.   3:30 p.m. 59 - 97 (L)
STATS   NOTES
 
spacer
  Mon, Nov 24  Stanford No. 6/1 The Pit/Albuquerque, N.M.   7:00 p.m. 65 - 70 (L)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Photo Gallery Live Stats
UNM Thanksgiving Tournament
  Fri, Nov 28  Stephen F. Austin vs. UC Riverside - The Pit/Albuquerque, N.M.   5:00 p.m.
- (L) (W) (T)
 
  Tickets Twitter Link
  Fri, Nov 28  Boston U - The Pit/Albuquerque, N.M.   7:00 p.m.
- (L) (W) (T)
 
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeExternal Live Event Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
  Sat, Nov 29  Boston U vs. S.F. Austin or UC Riverside - The Pit/Albuquerque, N.M.   5:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Nov 29  TBA (S.F. Austin or UC Riverside) - The Pit/Albuquerque, N.M.   7:00 p.m.
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeExternal Live Event Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
spacer
  Wed, Dec 03  Texas No. 9 Austin, Texas   6:00 p.m.
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeTwitter Link
  Sun, Dec 07  New Mexico State - Las Cruces, N.M.   2:00 p.m.
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeTwitter Link
  Sun, Dec 14  UTEP - The Pit/Albuquerque, N.M.   2:00 p.m.
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeExternal Live Event Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
  Thu, Dec 18  Cal Poly - The Pit/Albuquerque, N.M.   7:00 p.m.
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeExternal Live Event Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
  Sun, Dec 21  Northern Arizona - The Pit/Albuquerque, N.M.   1:00 p.m.
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeExternal Live Event Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
  Wed, Dec 31  Fresno State * - Fresno, Calif.   3:00 p.m.
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeExternal Live Event Twitter Link
  Sat, Jan 03  Colorado State * - Fort Collins, Colo.   2:00 p.m.
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeExternal Live Event Twitter Link
  Wed, Jan 07  San Diego State * - The Pit/Albuquerque, N.M.   7:00 p.m.
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeExternal Live Event Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
  Sat, Jan 10  Utah State * - The Pit/Albuquerque, N.M.   2:00 p.m.
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeExternal Live Event Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
  Wed, Jan 14  Air Force * - Air Force Academy, Colo.   7:00 p.m.
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeExternal Live Event Twitter Link
  Sat, Jan 17  Boise State * - Boise, Idaho   2:00 p.m.
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeExternal Live Event Twitter Link
  Wed, Jan 21  UNLV * - The Pit/Albuquerque, N.M.   7:00 p.m.
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeExternal Live Event Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
  Sat, Jan 24  Wyoming * - The Pit/Albuquerque, N.M.   2:00 p.m.
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeExternal Live Event Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
  Sat, Jan 31  San Jose State * - San Jose, Calif.   3:00 p.m.
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeExternal Live Event Twitter Link
  Wed, Feb 04  Air Force * - The Pit/Albuquerque, N.M.   7:00 p.m.
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeExternal Live Event Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
  Sat, Feb 07  Utah State * - Logan, Utah   2:00 p.m.
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeExternal Live Event Twitter Link
  Wed, Feb 11  Colorado State * - The Pit/Albuquerque, N.M.   7:00 p.m.
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeExternal Live Event Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
  Sat, Feb 14  Nevada * - The Pit/Albuquerque, N.M.   2:00 p.m.
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeExternal Live Event Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
  Wed, Feb 18  San Diego State * - San Diego, Calif.   7:00 p.m.
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeExternal Live Event Twitter Link
  Sat, Feb 21  UNLV * - Las Vegas, Nev.   3:00 p.m.
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeExternal Live Event Twitter Link
  Wed, Feb 25  Boise State * - The Pit/Albuquerque, N.M.   7:00 p.m.
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeExternal Live Event Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
  Sat, Feb 28  Fresno State * - The Pit/Albuquerque, N.M.   2:00 p.m.
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeExternal Live Event Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
  Fri, Mar 06  Wyoming * - Laramie, Wyo.   7:00 p.m.
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeExternal Live Event Twitter Link
Mountain West Tournament
  Mon, Mar 09  TBA (first round) - Las Vegas, Nev.   TBA
 
  Tue, Mar 10  TBA (quarterfinals) - Las Vegas, Nev.   TBA
 
  Wed, Mar 11  TBA (semifinals) - Las Vegas, Nev.   TBA
 
  Fri, Mar 13  TBA (championship) - Las Vegas, Nev.   2:00 p.m.
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season