LoboTV
US Bank
Men's Soccer - 2013 Schedule
Print
Schedule
Overall: 14 - 6 - 2 Conference: 7 - 1 - 1

Date Opponent New Mexico Rank Opp Rank Location Time (MT) Results Media
  Sat, Aug 17  Grand Canyon (Exhibition) - - Albuquerque, N.M.   7:00 p.m. 3 - 1
STATS
  Photo Gallery
  Thu, Aug 22  Air Force (Exhibition) - - Colorado Springs, Colo.   7:00 p.m. 0 - 2
 
  Sat, Aug 24  Denver (Exhibition) - - Denver, Colo.   7:00 p.m. 1 - 0
 
  Fri, Aug 30  Villanova 11 - Albuquerque, N.M.   7:00 p.m. 7 - 2 (W)
STATS
GoLobos.com Stream (Free)  
Photo Gallery
  Fri, Sep 06  VCU 9 - Richmond, Va.   5:00 p.m. 1 - 1 (T)
STATS
 
  Sun, Sep 08  Georgetown 9 11 Washington, D.C.   10:00 a.m. 1 - 0 (W) 2OT
STATS
  Play Video Clip
TLC Plumbing & Utility Invitational
  Fri, Sep 13  Central Arkansas vs. Cal State Northridge - - Albuquerque, N.M.   4:30 p.m. 1 - 4
 
  Fri, Sep 13  Santa Clara 9 - Albuquerque, N.M.   7:00 p.m. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Photo Gallery
  Sun, Sep 15  Central Arkansas vs. Santa Clara - - Albuquerque, N.M.   11:00 a.m. 0 - 2
 
  Sun, Sep 15  Cal State Northridge 9 11 Albuquerque, N.M.   6:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
spacer
  Fri, Sep 20  Drake 14 - Albuquerque, N.M.   7:30 p.m. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
  Mon, Sep 23  UC Santa Barbara 14 - Santa Barbara, Calif.   8:00 p.m. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
 
  Fri, Sep 27  UC Davis 25 - Albuquerque, N.M.   7:30 p.m. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Photo Gallery
  Mon, Sep 30  Marshall * 25 - Huntington, W.V.   5:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
 
  Fri, Oct 04  Charlotte * - - Albuquerque, N.M.   7:00 p.m. 0 - 0 (T)
STATS
  Photo Gallery
  Wed, Oct 09  Tulsa * - - Tulsa, Okla.   6:00 p.m. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
 
  Sat, Oct 12  Florida International * - - Albuquerque, N.M.   7:00 p.m. 2 - 1 (W) (OT)
STATS
  Photo Gallery
  Sat, Oct 19  Florida Atlantic * - - Albuquerque, N.M.   1:00 p.m. 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Photo Gallery
  Sat, Oct 26  South Carolina * 25 - Columbia, S.C.   5:00 p.m. 0 - 1 (L) (OT)
STATS
 
  Wed, Oct 30  UAB * - 10 Albuquerque, N.M.   7:00 p.m. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Photo Gallery
  Sat, Nov 02  Old Dominion * - 24 Norfolk, Va.   5:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
  Sat, Nov 09  Kentucky * 23 - Albuquerque, N.M.   5:00 p.m. 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Photo Gallery
Conference USA Tournament
  Fri, Nov 15  Tulsa (C-USA Semifinals) 19 - Charlotte, N.C.   3:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
 
spacer
NCAA Tournament
  Sun, Nov 24  George Mason (Second Round) 25 - Albuquerque, N.M.   5:00 p.m. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Photo Gallery
  Sun, Dec 01  Penn State (Sweet 16) 25 16 Albuquerque, N.M.   5:00 p.m. 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
  Sat, Dec 07  Washington (Elite Eight) 25 2 Seattle, Wash.   6:00 p.m. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Photo Gallery
  Fri, Dec 13  Notre Dame (Final Four) 25 3 Philadelphia, Pa.   3:00 p.m. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
spacer
Spring 2014 Exhibitions
  Sun, Mar 30  Colorado Rapids Reserves (MLS) - - Commerce City, Colo.   11:00 a.m. 0 - 2
  Photo Gallery
  Sat, Apr 05  Denver University - - Taos, N.M.   11:00 a.m. 3 - 0
 
  Sat, Apr 12  Air Force - - Albuquerque, N.M.   10:30 a.m. 1 - 0
  Photo Gallery
  Sat, Apr 19  Fort Lewis College - - Taos, N.M.   1:00 p.m. 6 - 1
 
  Sat, May 03  FC Tucson - - Tucson, Ariz.   8:30 p.m.
  Twitter Link
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season