LoboTV
US Bank
Men's Soccer - 2014 Schedule
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (MT) Results Media
  Mon, Aug 18  Fort Lewis (Exhibition) Albuquerque, N.M.   7:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
  Live Stats
  Wed, Aug 20  Air Force (Exhibition) Colorado Springs, Colo.   3:30 p.m. 0 - 1 (L)
 
  Sat, Aug 23  Denver University (Exhibition) Albuquerque, N.M.   7:00 p.m. 1 - 1 (T) 2OT
  Live Stats
  Fri, Aug 29  #13 Akron Albuquerque, N.M.   7:00 p.m. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
The Lobo Invitational
  Fri, Sep 05  UCLA vs. American University Albuquerque, N.M.   4:30 p.m.
 
  Fri, Sep 05  UC Riverside Albuquerque, N.M.   7:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats Twitter Link
  Sun, Sep 07  UC Riverside vs. American University Albuquerque, N.M.   12:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Sep 07  UCLA Albuquerque, N.M.   6:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats Twitter Link
spacer
  Fri, Sep 12  Cal State Northridge Northridge, Calif.   8:00 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Sun, Sep 14  San Diego San Diego, Calif.   6:00 p.m.
  Twitter Link
The TLC Plumbing and Utility Invitational
  Fri, Sep 19  Cal State Bakersfield vs. VCU Albuquerque, N.M.   2:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Sep 19  Drexel Albuquerque, N.M.   7:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats Twitter Link
  Sun, Sep 21  Cal State Bakersfield vs. Drexel Albuquerque, N.M.   12:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Sep 21  VCU Albuquerque, N.M.   6:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats Twitter Link
spacer
  Fri, Sep 26  Charlotte * Charlotte, N.C.   7:00 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Wed, Oct 01  West Virginia Albuquerque, N.M.   7:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats Twitter Link
  Sat, Oct 04  Florida International * Albuquerque, N.M.   7:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats Twitter Link
  Wed, Oct 08  Florida Atlantic * Boca Raton, Fla.   5:00 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Sun, Oct 12  Missouri State Albuquerque, N.M.   6:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats Twitter Link
  Sat, Oct 18  Kentucky * Lexington, Ky.   5:00 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Sat, Oct 25  Old Dominion * Albuquerque, N.M.   7:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats Twitter Link
  Wed, Oct 29  UAB * Birmingham, Ala.   6:00 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Sat, Nov 01  Marshall * Albuquerque, N.M.   7:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats Twitter Link
  Fri, Nov 07  South Carolina * Albuquerque, N.M.   7:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats Twitter Link
Conference USA Tournament
  Wed, Nov 12  Conference USA Quarterfinals TBA   TBA
 
  Fri, Nov 14  Conference USA Semifinals TBA   TBA
 
  Sun, Nov 16  Conference USA Championship TBA   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season