LoboTV
Next
stop
RELATED LINKS
Lobos Drop Series In Slugfest With UNLV
A total of 31 hits were pounded out at the Lobo Softball Field, but the Lobos came up short, suffering a 12-9 loss to UNLV.
RELATED LINKS
Lobos Fall In Game Two To UNLV 10-2
Lobos gave up too many runs early and couldn't quite get the bats going, dropping the second game of the series 10-2 to UNLV.
RELATED LINKS
Lobos Walk-Off Wins Game One Of UNLV Series
Brandi Heimburg hit a single to left that scored Willow Kalinen in the bottom of the seventh to win the first game of the UNLV series 11-10 in seven innings.
RELATED LINKS
Lobo Softball To Host Summer Skills Camp
The New Mexico softball team will host two summer skills camps in June.
RELATED LINKS
Stevens: Lobo Softball Faces Hot UNLV Rebels Bats
The Lobos are looking to win their first MW series, but a hot-hitting UNLV team will make that a difficult task in a 3-game series that opens Thursday at Lobo...
Lobos Drop Series In Slugfest With...
Lobos Fall In Game Two To UNLV 10-2
Lobos Walk-Off Wins Game One Of...
Lobo Softball To Host Summer Skills...
Stevens: Lobo Softball Faces Hot...
1
Lobo TV
Live & On-Demand Audio and Video
Tuesday, April 22
2:00 PM - 
Softball
at Colorado State (DH)
Wednesday, April 23
1:00 PM - 
Softball
at Colorado State
Friday, April 25
5:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Utah State
Saturday, April 26
1:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Utah State
Sunday, April 27
12:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Utah State
Tuesday, April 29
5:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. NM State
Friday, May 02
3:00 PM - 
Softball
at Boise State
Saturday, May 03
3:00 PM - 
Softball
at Boise State
Sunday, May 04
1:00 PM - 
Softball
at Boise State
Thursday, May 15
TBA - 
Softball
at TBD
Placeholder
Facilities Master Plan
ABQ Lasik
ABQ School of Massage
Enter to Win
Albertsons
Ask The Coach
Boating Safety
Legacy Church
French
Lobo Sports Network
Read with the Lobos
Recarnation
Rio Grande Rivalry
Southwest Eyecare
Lobo Den