LoboTV
Next
stop
RELATED LINKS
Huge Test Awaits Lobos in San Diego
The UNM baseball team travels to Mountain West-leading San Diego State for a series with potentially massive championship implications.
RELATED LINKS
DeVito's Career Day Sparks Lobos' Comeback Win
Chris DeVito went 4-for-4 with three RBIs and the eventual game-winning home run in the sixth inning as UNM erased a 4-0 deficit to defeat No. 19 Texas Tech...
RELATED LINKS
Lobos Ready for Rematch With Visiting Red Raiders
The UNM baseball team welcomes No. 19 Texas Tech to Lobo Field on Tuesday in a rematch of last week's 7-6 Lobo win in Lubbock.
RELATED LINKS
Cole, Voss Named MW Pitcher and Player of the Week
Jake Cole and Cory Voss were named Mountain West Pitcher and Player of the Week, respectively.
RELATED LINKS
Timely Hitting Backs Great Pitching in 5-1 UNM Win
Dalton Bowers' two-strike, two-out, two-RBI single broke a 1-1 tie in the sixth and sparked UNM to a 5-1 win over Fresno State Sunday. Lobo pitchers held the...
Huge Test Awaits Lobos in San Diego
DeVito's Career Day Sparks Lobos'...
Lobos Ready for Rematch With...
Cole, Voss Named MW Pitcher and...
Timely Hitting Backs Great Pitching...
1
Lobo TV
Live & On-Demand Audio and Video
Thursday, April 02
7:00 PM - 
Baseball
at San Diego State
Friday, April 03
7:00 PM - 
Baseball
at San Diego State
Saturday, April 04
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at San Diego State
Tuesday, April 07
5:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Kansas
Wednesday, April 08
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Kansas
Friday, April 10
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Air Force
Saturday, April 11
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Air Force
Sunday, April 12
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Air Force
Tuesday, April 14
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Grand Canyon
Wednesday, April 15
3:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Grand Canyon
Friday, April 17
7:05 PM - 
Baseball
at UNLV
Saturday, April 18
3:05 PM - 
Baseball
at UNLV
Sunday, April 19
2:05 PM - 
Baseball
at UNLV
Tuesday, April 21
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. New Mexico State
Friday, April 24
5:30 PM - 
Baseball
at Wichita State
Placeholder
Facilities Master Plan
Enter to Win
Albertsons
Ask The Coach
Boating Safety
Legacy Church
Lobo Sports Network
Read with the Lobos
Rio Grande Rivalry
Gonstead Rotator
Kinesio Rotator
Lobo Den