LoboTV
History and Records Update
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  07/03/2013

July 3, 2013

Lobo Baseball History and Records Get Acrobat Reader

Lobo Baseball All-Time Series Records Get Acrobat Reader

ALBUQUERQUE, N.M. - The University of New Mexico baseball record book has been updated with  extensive expansions as well. Also, the all-time series records of the Lobo baseball team has also been updated.

The history and records now include the top 10 most productive seasons in 35 team categories, 36 individual offensive categories, 22 individual pitching categories, six individual fielding categories, and two miscellaneous individual categories.

Friday, February 27
12:00 PM - 
Baseball
at San Francisco vs. Utah Valley
4:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Francisco
Saturday, February 28
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Utah Valley vs. San Francisco
5:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Utah Valley
Sunday, March 01
10:30 AM - 
Baseball
vs. San Francisco
1:30 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Utah Valley
Friday, March 06
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego State
Saturday, March 07
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego State
Sunday, March 08
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego State
Tuesday, March 10
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Stephen F. Austin
Wednesday, March 11
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Stephen F. Austin
Friday, March 13
5:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Saturday, March 14
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Sunday, March 15
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Wednesday, March 18
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Arizona State
E-News