LoboTV
Lobo Softball Continues Facility Renovations For Upcoming 2006 Season
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  11/10/2005

Nov. 10, 2005

Renovations to the Lobo Softball Field are coming along and some great additions to the new facility are currently in the works. Biggest project at Lobo Field that is currenty under construction is the indoor batting cage. The large brick building is connected to the Lobos' locker room for easy access on game and practice days. Images of the indoor cage and other facility renovations are just below.

Thursday, April 17
5:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. UNLV
Friday, April 18
3:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. UNLV
Saturday, April 19
1:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. UNLV
Tuesday, April 22
2:00 PM - 
Softball
at Colorado State (DH)
Wednesday, April 23
1:00 PM - 
Softball
at Colorado State
Friday, April 25
5:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Utah State
Saturday, April 26
1:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Utah State
Sunday, April 27
12:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Utah State
Tuesday, April 29
5:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. NM State
Friday, May 02
3:00 PM - 
Softball
at Boise State
Saturday, May 03
3:00 PM - 
Softball
at Boise State
Sunday, May 04
1:00 PM - 
Softball
at Boise State
Thursday, May 15
TBA - 
Softball
at TBD
E-News