LoboTV
Print  
#31 Shelbie Franc
Position: Outfielder
Bats: L
Throws: R
Height: 5'3"
Year: Freshman
Hometown: Camarillo, Calif
High School: Adolfo Camarillo HS
Experience: High School
0
Franc Photos
High School: A 2013 graduate of Adolfo Camarillo High School in Camarillo, Calif…four-year letterwinner under coach Jack Willard… named Player of the year in 2011 for the Pacific View League …helped the Scorpions capture the Pacific View League championship in 2011 and 2012…helped her team win the California Interscholastic Federation Southern Section championship…was also a standout in the classroom, making the Principal Honor Roll and earning Distinguished Student honor in 2011 and 2012…played club ball with VC Mayhem, SoCal Pumas, Strikeforce and SoCal Diamonds.

Personal: Born March 12 in Camarillo, Calif., to Russell and Suzie Franc…has one younger brother, Adam…nicknames include Shelbs or Frankie…favorite food is macaroni and cheese…favorite movie is Bridesmaids…favorite athlete is Andre Ethier…plans to major in strategic communications.

Friday, April 18
3:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. UNLV
Saturday, April 19
1:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. UNLV
Tuesday, April 22
2:00 PM - 
Softball
at Colorado State (DH)
Wednesday, April 23
1:00 PM - 
Softball
at Colorado State
Friday, April 25
5:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Utah State
Saturday, April 26
1:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Utah State
Sunday, April 27
12:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Utah State
Tuesday, April 29
5:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. NM State
Friday, May 02
3:00 PM - 
Softball
at Boise State
Saturday, May 03
3:00 PM - 
Softball
at Boise State
Sunday, May 04
1:00 PM - 
Softball
at Boise State
Thursday, May 15
TBA - 
Softball
at TBD
E-News