LoboTV
Print  
#7 Willow Kalinen
Position: Outfielder
Bats: L
Throws: R
Height: 5'8"
Year: Freshman
Hometown: Scottsdale, Ariz
High School: Pinnacle HS
Experience: High School
0
Kalinen Photos
High School: Played for coach Ben Frank at Pinnacle HS in Phoenix, Ariz.,...four-year letter winner in softball... helped her high school team claim third place for 5AII at the Arizona state tournament in 2011...accolades include All-Region honorable mention, first-team All-Region and second-team All-Section...played club ball with Arizona Storm from 2008-13...the team took fifth place at Premier Nationals in 2012...was very active in high school, became a member of the National Honor Society in 2011, was an Arizona Interscholastic Association Scholar Athlete, a member of the Society of Women Scholars, and served as a peer mentor.

Personal: Born September 24 to Cheryl and Eric Kalinen in Concord, Mass.,...has a younger sister, Lacey...nicknames include Will, Oak, Tree, Kalinenenenen...hobbies include cooking and photography...favorite athlete is Larry Fitzgerald...favorite movie is Miracle...plans to major in Kinesiology.

Friday, March 27
7:00 PM - 
Softball
at UNLV
Saturday, March 28
2:00 PM - 
Softball
at UNLV
Sunday, March 29
1:00 PM - 
Softball
at UNLV
Thursday, April 02
5:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Nevada
Friday, April 03
5:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Nevada
Saturday, April 04
12:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Nevada
Tuesday, April 07
3:00 PM - 
Softball
at Fresno State
5:00 PM - 
Softball
at Fresno State
Wednesday, April 08
11:00 AM - 
Softball
at Fresno State
Friday, April 10
5:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Colorado State
Saturday, April 11
1:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Colorado State
Sunday, April 12
12:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Colorado State
Tuesday, April 14
6:00 PM - 
Softball
at New Mexico State
Friday, April 24
5:00 PM - 
Softball
at San Diego State
E-News