LoboTV
0
0
0
0
Print  
#24 Cody Bower
Position: Outfield
Bats: R
Throws: R
Height: 6'0"
Weight: 175
Year: Freshman
Hometown: Albuquerque, N.M.
High School: St. Pius HS
Experience: High School
0
0
0
Bower Photos

FRESHMAN (2014): Appeared in seven games, including one start at DH against Missouri State on Feb. 22 … finished 1-for-9 with one run scored on the season, with six of his at bats coming in a pinch hit role … recorded his only hit and scored his only run by singling as a pinch hitter at San Diego on Feb. 16.

PERSONAL: Born in Durango, Colo., to Brian and Jada Bower … has two siblings, Brooke and Brynn … played for head coach Mark Hilton at St. Pius X in Albuquerque and won a state championship in 2013 … named first team All-District, All-Metro and All-State as a senior ... also played for the Albuquerque Baseball Academy … enjoys hunting, fishing and playing golf in his spare time … favorite athlete is Mike Trout … loves to eat lasagna … favorite movie is 42.

Saturday, April 25
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Wichita State
Sunday, April 26
12:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Wichita State
Friday, May 01
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Nevada
Saturday, May 02
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Nevada
Sunday, May 03
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Nevada
Tuesday, May 05
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
at New Mexico State
Friday, May 08
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Josť State
Saturday, May 09
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Josť State
Sunday, May 10
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Josť State
Tuesday, May 12
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Arizona State
Thursday, May 14
7:35 PM - 
Baseball
at Fresno State
Friday, May 15
7:35 PM - 
Baseball
at Fresno State
Saturday, May 16
2:05 PM - 
Baseball
at Fresno State
Wednesday, May 20
TBA - 
Baseball
at TBD
E-News