LoboTV
Print  
#10 Matt Reyes
Position: Infield
Bats: R
Throws: R
Height: 5'11"
Weight: 160
Year: Junior
Hometown: Midland, Texas
High School: Midland HS
Other College: Midland JC
Experience: Transfer
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Reyes Photos

JUNIOR (2014): Recorded one hit in six at bats and scored two runs … his only hit came on his final at bat of the season against Nevada on May 23 in the Mountain West Tournament when he singled … was robbed of a hit the game before on May 22 when San Diego State’s shortstop made a leaping grab on his line drive.

PERSONAL: Born on Feb. 20, 1993 to Max and Virginia Reyes in Lubbock, Texas … has two younger brothers, Devin and Erik … in high school was a three-time All-District (2-5A) and All-State performer and was a National Honor Society member … most recently played at Midland Junior College where he was first team All-Conference and a member of the Honor Society … favorite athletes are Robinson Cano and Derek Jeter … loves seafood alfredo … favorite movie is The Sandlot … majoring in geology.

Friday, February 27
3 - 1 (W)
Baseball
at San Francisco vs. Utah Valley
Saturday, February 28
11:00 AM - 
Baseball
vs. San Francisco
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Utah Valley vs. San Francisco
5:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Utah Valley
Sunday, March 01
10:30 AM - 
Baseball
vs. San Francisco
1:30 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Utah Valley
Friday, March 06
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego State
Saturday, March 07
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego State
Sunday, March 08
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego State
Tuesday, March 10
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Stephen F. Austin
Wednesday, March 11
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Stephen F. Austin
Friday, March 13
5:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Saturday, March 14
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Sunday, March 15
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Wednesday, March 18
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Arizona State
E-News