LoboTV
Print  
#41 Andrew McWilliam
Position: Infield
Bats: R
Throws: R
Height: 6'5"
Weight: 190
Year: Freshman
Hometown: San Diego, Calif.
High School: Westview HS
Experience: High School
0
0
0
McWilliam Photos

PERSONAL: Born on Nov. 1, 1994 to Tim and Linda McWilliam in Tucson, Ariz. … has two siblings, Brian and Casey … played two years of baseball and two years of basketball at Westview High School … a two-time team MVP on the baseball team, was second team All-Palomar League in 2012 and first team in 2013 … also first team All-City and second team All-State after hitting .430 as a senior … a two-time Scholar Athlete … favorite athletes are Miguel Cabrera and Lebron James … favorite movies are Happy Gilmore, Remember the Titans and 42 … his father played baseball at Texas A&M and six years for the San Diego Padres … majoring in exercise science.

Friday, February 13
5:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Michigan State
Saturday, February 14
5:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Northwestern
Sunday, February 15
4:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Oregon State
Monday, February 16
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Oregon State
Friday, February 20
3:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Air Force
Saturday, February 21
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Air Force
Sunday, February 22
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Air Force
Friday, February 27
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
at San Francisco vs. Utah Valley
5:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Francisco
Saturday, February 28
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Utah Valley vs. San Francisco
5:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Utah Valley
Sunday, March 01
10:30 AM - 
Baseball
vs. San Francisco
1:30 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Utah Valley
E-News