LoboTV
0
0
0
0
stop
Lobos' Opening Games to be on TV
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  02/10/2014

ALBUQUERQUE, N.M. - The University of New Mexico baseball team will open its season this weekend at the University of San Diego, and fans will have the opportunity to watch the Lobos live as Fox Sports San Diego will be broadcasting their first two games live.

Friday's season opener starts at 7 p.m. MT and Saturday's game begins at 5 p.m. MT as UNM opens the season in search of its fifth straight trip to an NCAA regional. Sunday's series finale will not be on TV.

Fox Sports San Diego is channel 694 on DirecTV and 408 on Dish Network. Comcast does not carry the channel in New Mexico.

Additionally, UNM's game at Arizona St. next Tuesday, Feb. 18, will be streamed live. Fans can find the stream at this link.

Friday, May 01
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Nevada
Saturday, May 02
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Nevada
Sunday, May 03
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Nevada
Tuesday, May 05
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
at New Mexico State
Friday, May 08
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Josť State
Saturday, May 09
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Josť State
Sunday, May 10
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Josť State
Tuesday, May 12
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Arizona State
Thursday, May 14
7:35 PM - 
Baseball
at Fresno State
Friday, May 15
7:35 PM - 
Baseball
at Fresno State
Saturday, May 16
2:05 PM - 
Baseball
at Fresno State
Wednesday, May 20
TBA - 
Baseball
at TBD
E-News