LoboTV
stop
Lobos' Opening Games to be on TV
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  02/10/2014

ALBUQUERQUE, N.M. - The University of New Mexico baseball team will open its season this weekend at the University of San Diego, and fans will have the opportunity to watch the Lobos live as Fox Sports San Diego will be broadcasting their first two games live.

Friday's season opener starts at 7 p.m. MT and Saturday's game begins at 5 p.m. MT as UNM opens the season in search of its fifth straight trip to an NCAA regional. Sunday's series finale will not be on TV.

Fox Sports San Diego is channel 694 on DirecTV and 408 on Dish Network. Comcast does not carry the channel in New Mexico.

Additionally, UNM's game at Arizona St. next Tuesday, Feb. 18, will be streamed live. Fans can find the stream at this link.

Friday, March 06
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego State
Saturday, March 07
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego State
Sunday, March 08
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego State
Tuesday, March 10
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Stephen F. Austin
Wednesday, March 11
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Stephen F. Austin
Friday, March 13
5:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Saturday, March 14
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Sunday, March 15
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Wednesday, March 18
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Arizona State
Friday, March 20
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Houston
Saturday, March 21
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Houston
Sunday, March 22
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Houston
Tuesday, March 24
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Texas Tech
Friday, March 27
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Fresno State
Saturday, March 28
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Fresno State
E-News