LoboTV
Lobo Talk Live at Kelly's Tonight
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  01/17/2008
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics

Jan. 17, 2008

The University of New Mexico men's and women's basketball coaches will be showcased tonight on Lobo Talk live at Kelly's Brew Pub on 322 Central in Knob Hill. Lobo Talk will broadcast live on 770 KKOB AM and on the Internet at www.770kkob.com starting at 7:00 p.m. (M.S.T.).

UNM women's head coach Don Flanagan will occupy the first hour with host Scott Steigler. Men's head coach Steve Alford will be on live with Steigler from 8:00 - 9:00 p.m. Freshman Jonathan Wills will be the men's player guest tonight and junior Amanda Adamson will be the women's player guest.

Here is a schedule of Lobo Talk for the rest of the basketball season.
Thursday - January 24
Thursday - January 31
Thursday - February 7
Thursday - February 14
Monday - February 18
Thursday - February 28

Wednesday, December 31
5:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
vs. Fresno State
Saturday, January 03
6:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
vs. Colorado State (Alumni Day)
Tuesday, January 06
9:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
at San Diego State
Saturday, January 10
7:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
at Utah State
Wednesday, January 14
7:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
vs. Air Force
Sunday, January 18
4:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
vs. Boise State
Wednesday, January 21
9:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
at UNLV
Saturday, January 24
8:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
at Wyoming
E-News