LoboTV
Lobo Volleyball To Host Annual Banquet
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  02/20/2008
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics

Feb. 20, 2008

2008 Volleyball Banquet Ticket Order Form Get Acrobat Reader

ALBUQUERQUE, N.M. --- The New Mexico volleyball team will be hosting its annual banquet on Sunday, March 30, 2008, at the MCM Elegante Hotel. The pre-banquet social will begin at 3:30 p.m., followed by the banquet at 4 p.m.

Tickets for the banquet are available for $40 per person or $300 for a table of eight. Attendees are asked to RSVP by Monday, March 24 to Courtney Winninger at (505) 277-0102 or cwinning@unm.edu. The MCM Elegante is located at 2020 Menaul NE in Albuquerque.

Monday, October 20
7:00 PM - 
Volleyball
vs. New Mexico State
Thursday, October 23
7:00 PM - 
Volleyball
vs. Nevada
Saturday, October 25
2:00 PM - 
Volleyball
vs. San Jose State
Thursday, October 30
7:00 PM - 
Volleyball
at Boise State
Saturday, November 01
7:00 PM - 
Volleyball
at Utah State
Thursday, November 06
7:00 PM - 
Volleyball
vs. UNLV
Saturday, November 08
1:00 PM - 
Volleyball
vs. San Diego State
Thursday, November 13
7:00 PM - 
Volleyball
at Wyoming
Saturday, November 15
1:00 PM - 
Volleyball
at Colorado State
E-News