LoboTV
Uploaded Ad
Lobo Talk Tonight at Kelly's
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  01/10/2008
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics

Jan. 10, 2008

The University of New Mexico men's and women's basketball coaches will be showcased Monday night on Lobo Talk live at Kelly's Brew Pub on 322 Central in Knob Hill. Lobo Talk will broadcast live on 770 KKOB AM and on the Internet at www.770kkob.com starting at 7:00 p.m. (M.S.T.).

UNM women's head coach Don Flanagan will occupy the first hour with host Scott Steigler. Men's head coach Steve Alford will be on live with Steigler from 8:00 - 9:00 p.m. Senior J.R. Giddens will be the men's player guest tonight and junior Angela Hartill will be the women's player guest.

Here is a schedule of Lobo Talk for the rest of the basketball season.
Thursday - January 17
Thursday - January 24
Thursday - January 31
Thursday - February 7
Thursday - February 14
Monday - February 18
Thursday - February 28

Saturday, January 31
6:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
vs. San Josť State
Wednesday, February 04
7:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
at Air Force
Saturday, February 07
4:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
vs. Utah State
Tuesday, February 10
9:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
at Colorado State
Saturday, February 14
8:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
at Nevada
Tuesday, February 17
7:30 PM - 
Men's Basketball
vs. San Diego State
Saturday, February 21
4:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
vs. UNLV
Tuesday, February 24
9:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
at Boise State
Saturday, February 28
TBA - 
Men's Basketball
at Fresno State
E-News