LoboTV
Softball Against Colorado State Rained Out
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  04/03/2004
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics

April 3, 2004

ALBUQUERQUE, N.M. - The New Mexico softball game against Colorado State has been cancelled due to poor field conditions cause by heavy overnight rains. A make-up date and time has not been determined.

Today's games were the opening of conference play for both the Lobos (25-18) and the Rams (22-9). Colorado State is the conference leader while New Mexico is third.

Check back later for more information.

Thursday, April 02
5:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Nevada
Friday, April 03
5:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Nevada
Saturday, April 04
12:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Nevada
Tuesday, April 07
3:00 PM - 
Softball
at Fresno State
5:00 PM - 
Softball
at Fresno State
Wednesday, April 08
11:00 AM - 
Softball
at Fresno State
Friday, April 10
5:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Colorado State
Saturday, April 11
1:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Colorado State
Sunday, April 12
12:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Colorado State
Tuesday, April 14
6:00 PM - 
Softball
at New Mexico State
Friday, April 24
5:00 PM - 
Softball
at San Diego State
Saturday, April 25
5:00 PM - 
Softball
at San Diego State
Sunday, April 26
12:00 PM - 
Softball
at San Diego State
E-News