LoboTV
Lobo Baseball Night At Coaches Sports Grill
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  01/31/2006
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics

Jan. 31, 2006

ALBUQUERQUE, N.M. - Hey Lobo fans and baseball enthusiasts, head to Coaches Sports Grill, located at 1414 Central Ave SE, on Thursday, February 2 between 7 and 10 p.m. Coaches Sports Grill will be donating 20 percent of the gross sales, between 7 and 10 p.m., to the Lobo Baseball Send-A-Kid Program.

The Send-A-Kid program provides tickets to "at-risk" and underprivileged youth in New Mexico. Come out to Coaches Sports Grill, interact with the Lobo Baseball Coaches and enjoy a great meal. For information please call 925-5014 or 242-7111.

Friday, February 27
3 - 1 (W)
Baseball
at San Francisco vs. Utah Valley
Saturday, February 28
11:00 AM - 
Baseball
vs. San Francisco
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Utah Valley vs. San Francisco
5:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Utah Valley
Sunday, March 01
10:30 AM - 
Baseball
vs. San Francisco
1:30 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Utah Valley
Friday, March 06
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego State
Saturday, March 07
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego State
Sunday, March 08
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego State
Tuesday, March 10
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Stephen F. Austin
Wednesday, March 11
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Stephen F. Austin
Friday, March 13
5:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Saturday, March 14
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Sunday, March 15
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Wednesday, March 18
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Arizona State
E-News