LoboTV
Lobo Baseball Game At Texas Tech On Tuesday, May 4 Cancelled
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  05/03/2004
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics

May 3, 2004

ALBUQUERQUE, N.M. - The New Mexico baseball team's game at Texas Tech scheduled for Tuesday, May 4 has been cancelled due to scheduling conflicts and will not be made up. The Lobos (18-23-1, 14-7 Mountain West), currently in second place in the Mountain West Conference, will return to action this weekend (May 6-8) at BYU. Live stats of the games will be available at www.byucougars.com.

Monday, April 21
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Texas Tech
Friday, April 25
7:05 PM - 
Baseball
at UNLV
Saturday, April 26
2:05 PM - 
Baseball
at UNLV
Sunday, April 27
2:05 PM - 
Baseball
at UNLV
Friday, May 02
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego St.
Saturday, May 03
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego St.
Sunday, May 04
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego St.
Monday, May 05
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Utah Valley
Friday, May 09
7:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Saturday, May 10
7:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Sunday, May 11
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Thursday, May 15
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Air Force
Friday, May 16
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Air Force
Saturday, May 17
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Air Force
Wednesday, May 21
TBA - 
Baseball
at TBD
E-News