LoboTV
Lobo Baseball Game At Texas Tech On Tuesday, May 4 Cancelled
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  05/03/2004
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics

May 3, 2004

ALBUQUERQUE, N.M. - The New Mexico baseball team's game at Texas Tech scheduled for Tuesday, May 4 has been cancelled due to scheduling conflicts and will not be made up. The Lobos (18-23-1, 14-7 Mountain West), currently in second place in the Mountain West Conference, will return to action this weekend (May 6-8) at BYU. Live stats of the games will be available at www.byucougars.com.

Friday, February 27
12:00 PM - 
Baseball
at San Francisco vs. Utah Valley
4:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Francisco
Saturday, February 28
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Utah Valley vs. San Francisco
5:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Utah Valley
Sunday, March 01
10:30 AM - 
Baseball
vs. San Francisco
1:30 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Utah Valley
Friday, March 06
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego State
Saturday, March 07
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego State
Sunday, March 08
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego State
Tuesday, March 10
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Stephen F. Austin
Wednesday, March 11
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Stephen F. Austin
Friday, March 13
5:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Saturday, March 14
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Sunday, March 15
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Wednesday, March 18
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Arizona State
E-News