LoboTV
Lobo Baseball Season Tickets Now On Sale
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  01/21/2006
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics

Jan. 21, 2006

Lobo Baseball Season Tickets are now on sale. This year's schedule includes 29 home games and is highlighted by 2005 College World Series participant Oregon State, Arizona, Texas Tech, New Mexico State, TCU and the Mountain West Conference Schedule. There are two season ticket packages available, starting at $25. For a full list of packages and prices click here.

The home opener is scheduled for Tuesday, February 14 at 3:00 p.m. (M.S.T.) as the Lobo Baseball team takes on Texas Tech at Isotopes Park. For Season Ticket purchases please call (505) 925-LOBO or log onto www.GoLobos.com. To purchase group tickets please call (505) 925-5606.

Friday, March 27
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Fresno State
Saturday, March 28
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Fresno State
Sunday, March 29
12:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Fresno State
Tuesday, March 31
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Texas Tech
Thursday, April 02
7:00 PM - 
Baseball
at San Diego State
Friday, April 03
7:00 PM - 
Baseball
at San Diego State
Saturday, April 04
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at San Diego State
Tuesday, April 07
5:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Kansas
Wednesday, April 08
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Kansas
Friday, April 10
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Air Force
Saturday, April 11
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Air Force
Sunday, April 12
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Air Force
Tuesday, April 14
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Grand Canyon
Wednesday, April 15
3:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Grand Canyon
Friday, April 17
7:05 PM - 
Baseball
at UNLV
E-News