LoboTV
Uploaded Ad
$5 Tickets Available for Weber State
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  12/20/2007
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics

Dec. 20, 2007

The University of New Mexico men's basketball game against Weber State on Sunday, Dec. 23, is Youth Day at The Pit. Tickets for all fans ages 2-16 are just $5. As a part of Youth Day, Southwest Dairy Farmers will be providing a complimentary growth chart to the first 500 youth in attendance at the game.

Fans can also redeem their New Mexico Bowl ticket stub for a $5 ticket to the Weber State game on Sunday. Tickets will be available in the benches, rows 1-10. Call (505) 925-LOBO or 800-955-HOWL for more information or to order tickets.

Saturday, January 31
6:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
vs. San Josť State
Wednesday, February 04
7:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
at Air Force
Saturday, February 07
4:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
vs. Utah State
Tuesday, February 10
9:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
at Colorado State
Saturday, February 14
8:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
at Nevada
Tuesday, February 17
7:30 PM - 
Men's Basketball
vs. San Diego State
Saturday, February 21
4:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
vs. UNLV
Tuesday, February 24
9:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
at Boise State
Saturday, February 28
TBA - 
Men's Basketball
at Fresno State
E-News