LoboTV
New Mexico Softball Hosts Coaches Clinic
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  01/11/2010
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics

Jan. 11, 2010

  • Coaches Clinic Registration Form Get Acrobat Reader

    ALBUQUERQUE, N.M.--The New Mexico coaching staff will host a 2010 Lobo Softball Coaches Clinic on Friday and Saturday, Jan. 22-23 at Lobo Field. The two-day clinic will focus on practice planning, offensive and defensive drills, team building exercises, and preparing a team and athletes to compete at the collegiate level. A panel discussion and a Q&A session with college coaches are both included. The clinic runs from 6 p.m. to 9 p.m. on Friday, Jan. 22 and from 9 a.m. to 3 p.m. on Saturday, Jan. 23. Price is $80 per coach.

    The camp will be directed by UNM head coach Ty Singleton and assisted by Jennifer Ogee, Kim Martin, and Jimmy Hernandez. The Lobo coaching staff brings a wealth of experience from Division I to professional fastpitch. Don't miss this opportunity to learn from the best!

    Registration for the clinic has begun and space is limited. To register, visit Lobosoftballcamps.com or print and mail the attached registration form. Contact Camp Director Kristin Singleton with any questions at loboball@live.com or (505) 899-3313.

  • Friday, February 06
    9:00 AM - 
    Softball
    at Seattle U
    11:15 AM - 
    Softball
    at BYU
    Saturday, February 07
    6:00 PM - 
    Softball
    at CSUN
    8:15 PM - 
    Softball
    at San Diego
    Sunday, February 08
    11:00 AM - 
    Softball
    at UC Santa Barbara
    Friday, February 13
    2:30 PM - 
    Softball
    at UCLA
    7:00 PM - 
    Softball
    at CSUN
    Saturday, February 14
    4:45 PM - 
    Softball
    at Utah Valley
    7:00 PM - 
    Softball
    at Indiana
    Sunday, February 15
    10:00 AM - 
    Softball
    at Seattle U
    Friday, February 20
    10:00 AM - 
    Softball
    at Texas A&M Corpus-Christi
    12:30 PM - 
    Softball
    at Illinois
    Saturday, February 21
    9:00 AM - 
    Softball
    at Illinois
    11:30 AM - 
    Softball
    at Houston
    Sunday, February 22
    8:00 AM - 
    Softball
    at Texas A&M Corpus-Christi
    E-News