LoboTV
New Mexico Softball Hosts Coaches Clinic
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  01/11/2010
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics

Jan. 11, 2010

  • Coaches Clinic Registration Form Get Acrobat Reader

    ALBUQUERQUE, N.M.--The New Mexico coaching staff will host a 2010 Lobo Softball Coaches Clinic on Friday and Saturday, Jan. 22-23 at Lobo Field. The two-day clinic will focus on practice planning, offensive and defensive drills, team building exercises, and preparing a team and athletes to compete at the collegiate level. A panel discussion and a Q&A session with college coaches are both included. The clinic runs from 6 p.m. to 9 p.m. on Friday, Jan. 22 and from 9 a.m. to 3 p.m. on Saturday, Jan. 23. Price is $80 per coach.

    The camp will be directed by UNM head coach Ty Singleton and assisted by Jennifer Ogee, Kim Martin, and Jimmy Hernandez. The Lobo coaching staff brings a wealth of experience from Division I to professional fastpitch. Don't miss this opportunity to learn from the best!

    Registration for the clinic has begun and space is limited. To register, visit Lobosoftballcamps.com or print and mail the attached registration form. Contact Camp Director Kristin Singleton with any questions at loboball@live.com or (505) 899-3313.

  • Thursday, April 17
    5:00 PM - 
    Softball
    vs. UNLV
    Friday, April 18
    3:00 PM - 
    Softball
    vs. UNLV
    Saturday, April 19
    1:00 PM - 
    Softball
    vs. UNLV
    Tuesday, April 22
    2:00 PM - 
    Softball
    at Colorado State (DH)
    Wednesday, April 23
    1:00 PM - 
    Softball
    at Colorado State
    Friday, April 25
    5:00 PM - 
    Softball
    vs. Utah State
    Saturday, April 26
    1:00 PM - 
    Softball
    vs. Utah State
    Sunday, April 27
    12:00 PM - 
    Softball
    vs. Utah State
    Tuesday, April 29
    5:00 PM - 
    Softball
    vs. NM State
    Friday, May 02
    3:00 PM - 
    Softball
    at Boise State
    Saturday, May 03
    3:00 PM - 
    Softball
    at Boise State
    Sunday, May 04
    1:00 PM - 
    Softball
    at Boise State
    Thursday, May 15
    TBA - 
    Softball
    at TBD
    E-News