LoboTV
2005 Lobo Baseball Fall Golf Tournament
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  09/08/2005
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics

Sept. 8, 2005

2005 LOBO BASEBALL FALL GOLF TOURNAMENT

When: Friday, October 7, 2005 at 1 p.m.
Where: UNM Championship Golf Course
Cost: $125 per person
Format: Four person scramble, shotgun start

• If you do not have a team, you will be placed on one.

• Sign-in from 11:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

• Dinner will be provided.

MAKE CHECKS PAYABLE TO: UNM BASEBALL

SEND ENTRY FORMS TO:
Baseball Office
MSC04 2680
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131

Entry Form in PDF Format
Download Free Acrobat Reader

Friday, February 13
5:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Michigan State
Saturday, February 14
5:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Northwestern
Sunday, February 15
4:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Oregon State
Monday, February 16
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Oregon State
Friday, February 20
3:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Air Force
Saturday, February 21
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Air Force
Sunday, February 22
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Air Force
Friday, February 27
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
at San Francisco vs. Utah Valley
5:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Francisco
Saturday, February 28
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Utah Valley vs. San Francisco
5:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Utah Valley
Sunday, March 01
10:30 AM - 
Baseball
vs. San Francisco
1:30 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Utah Valley
E-News