LoboTV
0
0
0
0
2005 Lobo Baseball Fall Golf Tournament
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  09/08/2005
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics

Sept. 8, 2005

2005 LOBO BASEBALL FALL GOLF TOURNAMENT

When: Friday, October 7, 2005 at 1 p.m.
Where: UNM Championship Golf Course
Cost: $125 per person
Format: Four person scramble, shotgun start

• If you do not have a team, you will be placed on one.

• Sign-in from 11:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

• Dinner will be provided.

MAKE CHECKS PAYABLE TO: UNM BASEBALL

SEND ENTRY FORMS TO:
Baseball Office
MSC04 2680
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131

Entry Form in PDF Format
Download Free Acrobat Reader

Friday, May 01
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Nevada
Saturday, May 02
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Nevada
Sunday, May 03
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Nevada
Tuesday, May 05
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
at New Mexico State
Friday, May 08
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San JosÚ State
Saturday, May 09
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San JosÚ State
Sunday, May 10
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San JosÚ State
Tuesday, May 12
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Arizona State
Thursday, May 14
7:35 PM - 
Baseball
at Fresno State
Friday, May 15
7:35 PM - 
Baseball
at Fresno State
Saturday, May 16
2:05 PM - 
Baseball
at Fresno State
Wednesday, May 20
TBA - 
Baseball
at TBD
E-News